Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #14

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Steemit Bloggers Favourites.jpg

🌼

Hey Steemit!!!

As many of you know, I founded the @steemitbloggers discord server several months back with the intention of building, supporting and growing a community of truly quality Steemit bloggers.

During this time, we have all shared a lot together and within that, have stood by one another, supported one another, ridded ourselves of the "rif raf" and are now TRULY an EPIC FAMILY!!!

Over and above what I share on the @steemitbloggers feed and in the spirit of my love for all of these beautiful people, I have decided to personally and regularly select a few recent "family favourites" of mine and showcase them as I am about to do in this post...

These wonderful people, really DO produce some AMAZING content and you would do yourself a great justice by checking them out... REALLY!

🌼

Some FAVOURITES from my @steemitbloggers FAMILY #14

......

Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

By: @lynncoyle1

It is 3:00 am and I can finally hear Brian, the love of my life, breathing normal; regular, steady, clean breathing. And I am beyond relieved because a few hours ago, through snot and tears, I was telling him to go, that is was ok to leave me, that it was ok to die.

🌼

I Want To Become a Book Worm! :)

By: @shoganaii

Did you know that most iconic and successful people are voracious readers? Warren Buffet for example is considered as one of the most successful investors in the world. And guess what? He is a bookworm. In fact, in a lot of interviews, he always emphasizes and attributed his great money decisions to his reading habit. He reads a lot and estimates that the spends as much as 80 percent of his day reading. Well you might say that, that was easy for him to do, as he is already rich. But take note, that habits are not formed in a day.

🌼

This be my cave said the troll - Prahl's Adventure Pt #5

By: @thegoliath

"Ah what a lovely bunch of trees and scenery after a long, hard day of slaughtering the monsters in my way..."

🌼

Teaching kids to grow plants

By: @lizziesworld

As far back as I can remember, I have always wanted to grow plants - especially veggies and fruit - I think it probably had something to do with the fact that I grew up on a farm.

🌼

Travel Blog 31: Is Paris Your Dream City To Visit Too?

By: @explorernations

It's pretty obvious that everyone has a dream country or a city to visit ever since they're young. Well, I have mine too which is, of course, the "City of love" Paris. If you've watched the famous movies like the Midnight in Paris, Paris Je t’aime or even the Ratatouille, I am pretty sure you can already tell how beautiful is this city without even the need to be there physically.

🌼

Teaching Our Children To Be Eco-Friendly: An EARTH DAY Adventure!

By: @sweetpea

Yesterday, to celebrate Earth Day and to make my three-year-old son more aware of the environment and how to look after it, we readied ourselves for a few Earth Day adventures! We’d love it if you embarked on such adventures yourself, perhaps with your own family or with your students at school. Raising children who are conscious about the environment are more likely to care for it and have a POSITIVE impact on it.

🌼

Come to the Steemit Side...We Have Crypto

By: @traciyork

NOTE - This is a post (first in a series) I put together for my WordPress/social media friends, but I'm sharing it here as well. Feel free to shout out with any resources you'd recommend in the comment section, and I'll add them (giving credit where credit is due, naturally) to my WP post, or to future posts. Also feel free to yell at me if I've made any booboos. 😊

🌼

MODERN VACATION

By: @buttcoins

We all live in this modern world. We want a real life. So easy to see another's life and judge. Vacation is a luxury. One person's paradise is anthers distraction. But when we are there in that break vacation, how much of the modern world do we drag in?

🌼

Day 48 of 100 - DEEPDIVE

By: @spellmaker

Break down the words and the letters
Feel everything - it is coming for you
Stick to the plan and know your intention
At least that's what I'm gonna do

🌼

Art as Reflection - A Vehicle for Change

By: @raj808

If Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder, Art is Inspiration in the Thoughts of the Observer. The wonder and majesty of art comes from its universal ability to provoke a reaction; whether it be scoffing incredulity, reflective self-examination, offended anger or a wondering reverie, art makes us react and we find a reflection of who we are in that reaction.

🌼

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE #STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Follow our AMAZING community of QUALITY bloggers @steemitbloggers

……

If you are a PASSIONATE foodie then why not take part
in my ongoing cooking challenge...


This challenge is open to EVERYONE
(Boys and girls, Young and old)
whether you consider yourself a professional,
novice or complete disaster in the kitchen!
You can scout for one of my latest announcements
by searching the "new" feed for the below tag

#whatscookingchallenge

……

Do you write positive, motivational or inspiring content?
Want it given a little more attention?
Then why not support...

header.jpg

@theluvbug is all about spreading the STEEMIT LOVE
with upvotes and resteems of
INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content.
Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

Sort:  

Such an awesome family to be a part of! Thanks for the mention, so glad I found you guys, never a dull read when following @steemitbloggers!

Thank you too hon ;) love having you with us! Every family needs a knitter ;)

u publish really great content posts, i will read them!

Thank you dear :) I appreciate the compliment very much!

LOVE these spotlight posts (and I'm not just saying that because I happen to be in this one...LOL!). Thanks for letting me hang with such a cool group of people!

Amazing to be included, thanks @jaynie. It's great to be part of the steemitbloggers family :-)

Pleasure ;)

Thank you so much @jaynie for including my post along side these awesome steemitbloggers :) I really do appreciate it!

pleasure sweetie xxxx

Another great list of people with great contents!

Thank you :)

Great post and i m aware of this community

Thank you :)

Always great to discover new interesting #steemitbloggers here on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84