You only have to submit a ONE-SECOND LONG VIDEO for this Crowdsourced Steemit Video Project!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hey thanks for the link! I took a look and although it's cool, I don't think that would fit this project comfortably. Do you have anything shot with a camera, by chance?

Hey @ned and @dan - I'm calling you guys out. I want videos from both of you for this project! :D

Hmm I submitted a video I guess maybe you didnt see it? Or maybe you rejected it? Anyway here it is:

I posted a few links to your original blog post from what I've been collecting through my post and @collabornation.
@ramonjohnstone & @stellabelle are the latest.

There is also the animated steemit logos from trogdor and piedpiper :) Hopefully I'm not posting a lot of duplicates to muck up your works.

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 07 Dec 2016 - 19:21 UTC

You only have to submit a ONE-SECOND LONG VIDEO for this Crowdsourced Steemit Video Project!

steemit.com/steemit/@winst… / https://t.co/2BMgVgJek0

@Beyond_Bitcoin

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 07 Dec 2016 - 19:20 UTC

You only have to submit a ONE-SECOND LONG VIDEO for this Crowdsourced Steemit Video Project!

steemit.com/steemit/@winst… / https://t.co/2BMgVgJek0

@steemit @steemiobot

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 07 Dec 2016 - 19:20 UTC

You only have to submit a ONE-SECOND LONG VIDEO for this Crowdsourced Steemit Video Project!

steemit.com/steemit/@winst… / https://t.co/2BMgVgJek0

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Having the face for radio I just shot this little video to contribute. :)

LOL Like I don't already have video of you. :D

Very true, though I'll still argue I'm just a figment of your imagination! Lol

This is awesome! I will be making a video and uploading it today for this project ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37