Sort:  

Awesome article, and all the Steem Dollars I get, I convert into Steem, and then power up, so I am trying. I still think there needs to be a lot of fixing going on with Steem and Steemit, and hopefully the future is bright for both.

I

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @webcoop! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @webcoop님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 75% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Don't forget guys steemit is still under development and has to improve asap without more delays. And I believe they also need Poweful servers + Mobile Applications ASAP as soon as possible delaying will be poisoning nothing less....

Oh yes definitely and they need to do it ASAP as you said. I love the idea and principle of steemit.com, but the platform needs updating.

If you look at it they did something recently like put that "post" tag instead of "submit story" hehe...

I can see both points of view. In my opinion whatever the case may be I think faith and dedication will sky rocket steemit.

Oh yes faith and dedication.

Hey @boostupvote I paid for a resteem almost 10 hours ago, I would appreciate a quick and effective resolution to the lack of the service i have paid for and not received.vplease resolve this, you have the payment so you know what you need to do.
Kind regards , I would appreciate a nice resolution to this issue rather than another alternative. Please do not defraud me.
Cheers.
sb

This post has received a 14.19 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @webcoop. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Loading...

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

This post has received a 24.61 % upvote from thanks to: @webcoop.
For more information, click here!

@webcoop take part of the @minnowhelper's 50 SBD Contest. For more information, click here!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45