I thought Steemit was to help facilitate conversations within a community. We should add a "liked comments" section for users' profiles.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

WHAT YOU TALKIN' BOUT?

Just wanted to make a quick post.

I have a #Steemit suggestion I thought of while I was surfing through the site the other day. I see a lot of comments that are better than some posts. I love having conversations with people and seeing where their heads are at.


Screen Shot 2017-12-20 at 7.47.49 PM.png

I think that we should have a "liked comment" section on the user's page. This way when people visit they can see high quality comments that each user has liked. In my opinion I feel that this will get more people to engage comments more instead of just liking a post on their feed without reading it.

Just a thought. What do you think?


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

If you like it, upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER.

@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png


CHECK OUT MY POSTS THIS WEEK:

Bill Clinton, you ARE the father!

2018 be like...

Grandma Power

Rap Challenge week 18: 2nd place

EXIT SCAM?! I got, got.

Get extra STEEM

Full steem ahead

Why u no listen

Steemception

Rise and Steem #9

I WILL NEVER GO!


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

STREAM MY MUSIC FREE ON MUSICOIN

musicoin thumb large.jpg
black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57