Full STEEM Ahead! I'm Going All In...

in #steem7 years ago


giphy (6).gif

I decided last night to give up my other coins and put it into STEEM. I will obviously be keeping my BTC, but most of the other altcoins I have I will be converting to STEEM and powering up.

Why?

Firstly, STEEM is rising! Duh... even the chance of STEEM going 10x is enough motivation.

Secondly, I want to focus on one thing instead of having to worry about which coins are up in a day. I have made more than I ever could of expected in the last year. I figured i cash out take my profits and put it into something that will help me on this platform going further.

Lastly, if I am going to be telling people about Steemit.com I should be all in myself. I will be making small transfers throughout the next few weeks.

Has anyone else decided to do the same? Let me know in the comments!

Image from giphy.com

Sort:  

I think diversity is the key. Steem it $2 because BTC is $20k. If BTC was $1,000 Steem would only be .20. So on the BTC pairing it is still down. The upside from here could be massive though.

Word. Im keeping my BTC tho lol. I will buy back into my other coins when steem picks up which we all know it will.

Nice post @voyceatlas i like your vote i wont to be your friend please follow me @muhammadrazikon thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57