Why Won't People listen? Why Do They Not Want To Learn From My Mistakes?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Dear Facebook Friends & Crypto Haters...

Glad I got back to investing into cryptocurrencies when I did a year ago. People still want to doubt it, but it pays bills soooooooo... yeah.

I have been working in the space for even longer. I'm building things using the tech, mainly for music. I get defensive because I KNOW WHAT'S UP lol. It URKS me when people hate on it, instead of taking advantage of the time we are in.

Many people will look back like I have and be sick that they could have made a bunch of money. Yeah, I was dumb years ago and sold my BTC at like $300.

Sucks...

But Now I'm on other new coins that are about to blow up. DEFINITELY Still have BTC though. Like I said before I'm only bitching about it now because everyone is all of a sudden yapping about it as if they know what's up... and @VoyceAtlas got to be @VoyceAtlas...

So if you are a hater on crypto then play my music, so I can buy you a drink with the "fake coins" I get from it...

CLICK TO LISTEN TO NOT GOLD BY @VOYCEATLAS

"I TRIED TO TOL DEM"

thumb.jpg
Click image to view my profile


black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

If you like it, upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER.

@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png

black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

Sort:  

What's Musicoin, looks cool

Just looked at it, your music is pretty good, Nice Job!

Thanks man! It's a blockchain streaming service for musicians. Pretty dope and it pays VERY well. I'm pushing the hell out of it to the artists I work with.

So its kinda like Steem but for Music cool!

YUP YUP!

Congratulations @voyceatlas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yeah we suddenly have a bunch of crypto "experts"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57