I Have To Share This Info With You All... GET SOME EXTRA STEEM!

in #steem7 years ago

Wanted to make a quick post and share this info with my followers.


I stumbled across a site a while ago and signed up. I used it for a day or so and did get results. Because STEEM was not as high as it now, I figured it was not worth me doing. I never realized that you can just watch videos and earn. Actively answering surveys was not a good use of my time for the amount generated, but you can just play a few videos while you sleep!

manifesting-money-while-sleeping1.gif

I had this on for about 2 hours and this is how much was generated.

Screen Shot 2017-12-17 at 12.18.32 AM.png

So, if you are looking to power up or get some extra steem you should definitely check this out. There are other ways to earn as well. Why not get some extra STEEM while you do other things?

LINK TO EARN FREE STEEM: EARNCRYPTO.COM



black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

If you like it, upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER.

@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png

black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

Sort:  

Any else used this before and can vouch for its validity?

Yes, it's legit. For future reference, use this website http://www.badbitcoin.org/index.htm
It lists "bad" websites in the bad "badlist" in alphabetical categories.

Oh, you don't believe the voyce? Lol just playing... always do your own research though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43