Finishing my FIRST YEAR OF MEDICAL SCHOOL with over 9.50 , where 10 is max!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemers!


So I work as a security officer on 24h shifts which is really a pain.But I wanted more from myself as I like to think I`m a smart guy..I mean..I finished highschool with 8.73 on average /10 ! 

In October 2016 I decided to start a medical school on Kinetotherapy as many years ago I made a year of massage and people said I have magic hands.But couldn`t finish it as I didn`t have the money.

So I said to myself that I really need to do this as this could be my role here on Earth.

I learned incredibly on my first year and I finish with over 9.50 on average , where 10 is maximum!

Quite an achievement!

I`ve bought books and a massage table as I want to be awesome!

Hope you enjoyed reading this and wish you a great day!

Val


This is me at medical practice 


And these are some books I`ve bought ...going to be the BEST!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @valentinmavrodin :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Wow great val! Congrats on your high distinction record! Keep up your great work ;)

Thx Kat for the comment! I try to keep the flag up ;)

thank you very much

Nice score! I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

Hey Ryan,welcome! Yup followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66