The Minnow Report: 6/4/2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

minnow-report.jpg

Say Hello To My Minnow Friends!

The Minnow Report lists the best posts from the newest minnows. :)

Follow me @trevorlyman for more!

I'm hoping to help keep new members motivated by listing the very best in fresh content from deserving minnows.

Be sure to upvote and follow the ones that you enjoy!

fly-fishing-hook-icon-divider-black.png

Today's Minnows:

@simplydee - Pinterest DIY 3D Flower Decor

@kss1989k - The Ruins of Detroit - Photos

@eliciel - A trip to Rhodos - Greece

@cryptoyogi - Petronas Towers in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

@museofthelake - Introducing myself, the Muse of the Lake!

@shadmeister - How I Find The Best Cryptocurrencies To Invest In

@suemedd - some items that i have crochet

@deankrafty - Las Vegas Lost Souls

@tony2throwed - Awesome Swimming Hole Near Austin, Texas

@imnoname - Live Nation Presents David blaine

@shard4k - My life as Line.

@kiing - Well, here I am. Conker the king, king of all the land!

@mmoore1985 Cards and Crypto #2: Playing Drunk, No Volume, and Future Plans

@cryptogab - Japanese deep learning cryptocurrency

@carlagonz - The story of a samurai

@yodez-one - Beginners dubstep production tutorials

@senyah - Color Challenge - Sunday Purple

fly-fishing-hook-icon-divider-black.png

Suggest a post in the comments below.

Enjoy! Upvote and Resteem!

Thank you!



More of my posts:

A "Game of Thrones" Coin?

A custom token turns every business into a crypto dealer. [Read more]

STEEM = Steam? or Self-Esteem?

Which of these two should STEEM be associated with? [Read more]

My Incoming Links Post

I'm donating SEO link juice to Steemit and you can too! :) [Read more]

STEEM Growth Outpaces Bitcoin!

During the past 60 days STEEM has largely outpaced BTC! [Read more]

Follow me @trevorlyman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84