Cards and Crypto #2: Playing Drunk, No Volume, and Future Plans

in #poker7 years ago

 Welcome Back to Cards and Crypto! Thanks for stopping by. 

In my first post I gave an introduction about myself and the journey I am on. Please feel free to read that.

Not much happening since my last post. We had a wedding to go to last night in which fun was had by all. Naturally I decided to try and fire up some tables after drinking about 5 Jack and Cokes and a half dozen beers. No huge losses but I was playing games I was under rolled for (mainly the 2.40 hyper heads up which have a TON of variance). Dusted off a couple buy ins at before I came to my buzzed senses and shut it down at about 12:45 AM. Bankroll Below.

I started thinking that I really needed to make a plan as far as what I was going to play with my tiny bankroll and have decided as follows.

$1.50 Sngs and $1 and below MTTs. These include the On Demands. All rakeback is going to be added back into my balance for the time being, but as I generate more rake that will go into mining contracts on Genesis Mining and Hashing24. When I get to $100 I am going to add in some 3$ SNGS and some $2 MTTs. I will not being playing cash games at all as I am absolutely terrible at them.

For those that are interested my referral code Genesis Mining is  cRU01i . All orders placed with my code get a 3% discount on their hashpower order and I get added hashpower to my account. Below is a screen shot of payments I've been getting recently from Genesis.

I am going to fire up a vlog that will launch on this page soon so keep an eye on that. Any questions feel free to leave them in the comments and I will get back to you.

 Have a great rest of your day and stay grinding! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45