Well, here I am. Conker the king, king of all the land!

in #beginning7 years ago

image

Well, here I am. Conker the kiing, king of all the land! Who'd have thought that? "But how did I come to this?", I hear ya say. "And who are those strange fellows that surround my throne?", that you also say. Well, it's a long story. Come closer, and I'll tell ya.

It all started 30 days ago, and what a month that was. Since then every day was what I call A Bad Fur Day.

I decided to try to gamble a bit on Poloniex with 10$ just for fun. Actually I expected to loose all this money after a couple of days. But then I saw my money doubled a few days later. Another few days later I saw it doubled again. Every morning I woke up and first thing to do was to check my portfolio. Every morning there were 10-20$ more than the day before. Yesterday I reached 500$.

Now I want to learn more and more about crypto. I am going to start learning programming now. I will always reinvest my cryptos into newer and better ones until I can buy my own house one day and life independent and free. I want to see polititians, banks and those who think they can enslave other people with their dirty money tremble!

This is the beginning of my story and here on steemit I will update and prove that everyone can be rich one day. I know all of you have dreams. Together we will be able to reach our goals. This is the true power of cryptos! Give the power back to the people!

Sort:  

Love that game the ending is so sad and gives you a life lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48