You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much is Your Post Worth? [A Steemit Rewards Guide]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I made my first "claim" of about $1.464 some 2days ago and i thought it was actually just that (as in dollar terms). Thank you for making me see that it's actually...

($1.464SBD X $4.22 = $6.17808).

Wow, that's amazing and much more awesome than i thought and shared in my recent post.
There's a lot more this community has got to offer...thanks for much value shared.

P.s. Hope my analysis is correct?

Sort:  

Yaaaaaay,💪 someone's gonna heat some steem down here! 😂😂

Oh boy!
Much thanks mate!👌

I'm resteeming this!

YASS. I thought the same as well, but this post really helped to clear that up.. Now does anyone know if there's a certain time we should wait to upvote to maximize gains on curation or does it not matter if I vote the first minute it was published or even 4 days after?

Hi, i think you'd need to read this post by @gmichelbkk

It explains everything about the best time to vote... cheers!

yet again I am saved from hours... ok minutes.. of worthless information scanning. Thanks for saving me some time. :)

You're most welcome mate!

From a visual learners perspective this is AWESOME! bookmarked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97