I JUST GOT MY FIRST SBD REWARDS - I NEED HELP!!!

in #sbd7 years ago (edited)

Wooooooooooow I feel soooo excited!!!!😀😀😀😀

0730_unleash-motivation-success-top_416x416.jpg
Source

It's exactly 8 days since I joined this awesome community and I've just been notified that I've made some earnings...

Though a very meager sum, it feels like the whole world to me really!

However, I'm in a fix, I've just redeemed the sum but i don't know what to do next...
20151120174008-man-procrastination-laptop-distant-typing-online.jpeg
Source

I feel like to just ignore the SBD and allow it grow a little more over time as i redeem subsequent earnings or just go ahead and effect an exchange because since I joined, I've been making efforts to on-board a lot of my friends, but they are still skeptical and requiring a proof to join.

As much as I see this as a great opportunity to convince them, it still seem to me like an insignificant sum to withdraw for now.

Therefore I need your help!

Kindly advice me on what to do....Thanks!

Sort:  

Hii. Congratulations on ur earnings.
However ,with tje current balance in ur sbd , i dont think it will be advisable to exchan/sell.. And if am not mistaken, i think there is a minimum required amount before u can exchange ur .sbd.

With the current pride drops, u will not make good earnings with that amount, i suggest u keep blogging, build up ur rep and when sbd prices go high, u can exhange them at a good price.

Oh wow, thank you very much for stopping by and for your kind relpy, I have no idea really if there's a min amount to exchange, just maybe...

I'm most grateful for your kind words...they are very much appreciated! ✌

I've just followed you. :-)

U are right dear... This is best time to invest too

Thank you very much for stopping by...

You can use those SBD to buy votes from a bot like this article. Be careful buying votes as sometimes you can loose money.
Or you can hold a contest like i am here https://steemit.com/contest/@royaleagle/meet-a-minnow-sbd-giveaway

Or you can change them into Steem in the internal market, if you do be careful to make sure the price of Steem is less than the price of SBD.

Hi and thanks for stopping by...

I don't think buying of votes is something I'd want to do now.
However, i think I'd do well to check out the contest. Cheers!

Congrats on your first payout. Just got mine yesterday as well. My eighth day on here as well. I wish you the best of luck.

Oh wow, that's great to know really...
Thank you for the wishes, kindest regards mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62