STEEMIT TALK PODCAST 008 - 9/10/2016 - Steemprentice, Airports, Poetry, and The Porkronomicon

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

YOUR CONTENT FUELS OUR CONTENT.
Your Hosts This Week:
~ @winstonwolfe ~ @giftedgaia ~ @sykochica ~ @quantumanomaly ~

A huge THANK YOU to all our supporters! YOU are why we do this!




Featured Music:

"The Shelf" by Observer Effect

Used with expressed permission!

Click here to visit their Spotify page!



Steemprentice Launch Post

Steemprentice - First Report

Polymer clay miniatures

CAUTION - If you live in the EU this blog posting is illegal???

Bet you haven't seen this before...



We have a new Discord voice/text chat.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN US



We continued last week’s experiment and went LIVE on Discord again!!

Thanks to those who popped in to chat with us!

@jtstreetman | @virtualgrowth | @gonzo | @justtryme90
@jazzyfish | @krnel | @contentjunkie | @kryptik

We're going to try to do this for every podcast,
and we'll always post to let you know when we're going live!



Thanks for tuning in this week!

Sort:  

I really need to learn to check more than my feed. Sorry I missed this!

I am so excited to listen to this again :)
But you failed to name it "Flagging & Cheese,"
Seriously guys, get you act together.

Haha! Thanks for joining live, that was great and a good time!

Lol, we tried to fit the flagging and cheese in there, but porkronomicon was just too good to pass up! :P

Thanks for reading my poem, I was so surprised that you guys were reading it :)

Hehe, np. That just sort of happened. :P
I was honestly curious how poets felt about having someone read and emote their pieces, if it adds good value, etc. :)

I felt honored that it was being read, that was better than upvotes :)

I woulda kept reading it but that reverb was doing a job on my head. LOL

No worries, I am still surprised that you were reading it :)

Man - that was some fine cheese

That was good cheese and that the most beer I've had in a while! (it was an irish stout beer cheese for those that haven't listened to this episode yet)

Omg that was good! Thanks again for sharing your leftovers @quantumanomaly!

Any time! Better with friends than in the waste bin! I couldn't finish it on my own!

My fav. podcast is back awesome!

Our favorite listener is back! :D hehe

Enjoying the podcast guys, I'm listening while I do housework and had to stop to re-watch that video and work out what on earth my feet were doing lol.

Lol, I thought you'd enjoy that part :)
I'm no artist so i never see those sort of things.

I didn't even know I was doing it.
really want to try that cheese now.

Hehe, I'd assume it's one of those natural things artists pick up.

Oh the cheese was sooo good. Someday we'll be able to use @giftedgaia's drone to ship around @quantumanomaly's great food to everybody! :P

WORLD DOMINATION!.....I mean...erm...uh...CHEESE FOR EVERYONE! :D

Little over an hour in on listening through podcast addict. Really enjoying the conversation and the picture of quantum from a decade ago made me giggle as well. P.S. thanks for eating the cheese.

So glad you're enjoying @tltran! :D
I had to giggle a little to at that pic, can't really remember if I had seem him with long hair before. Oh and np on the cheese...we're more than happy to take care of wonderful leftovers like that! Lol

great !!! so far !!! talking about EMP and wiping electronic data ... PLEASE research the Solar Flares that DO induce emp's and some of the warnings being put out about the future of electromagnetic interference and what IS happening now. This stuff is real ... /sadness
You guys are Rockin !

Thanks for the vote !!
would you hit me up in DM sometime, wanted to chat w/ you possibly about a project, you might dig it !
My chat is open about 18 hrs a day now !

I know you guys have done so much work already ! ...but !!, lol could you list or link the people(on steemit) that you mention ... please! Really would be awesome and very much appreciated !

It's gotten a little bulky trying to include everything mentioned but can see if there is a middle ground moving forward. Are the specific links you're looking for? I can try to track em down :)

Actually i was talking about JUST the people on steemit that are mentioned ... the Russian ? that creates polymer clay things .. that were mentioned.

Nice podcast:) i followed u ..check my blog perhaps u find some graffiti that u will like! keep it up <3 kalipo

Impressive listening skills. This 2hr podcast was posted 4 minutes ago. :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88