Access All Steemit Features / Apps from Single Platform | Steemit, Steemit.chat, Dtube, Bittrex, Poloniex etc.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians,

Its for sure that most of you may have been using the steemit from your mobile as it is convenient and easily accessible platform. There are a lot of steemit features and apps that have been launched to use steemit conveniently bout most of them collapse or don't provide a user friendly experience. So often you have to jump towards your laptop to check the crypto market rates or to make a transaction to your Bittrex of Poloniex Wallet.

Screenshot_2017-09-25-18-00-32.png

Screenshot_2017-09-25-18-01-13.png

Screenshot_2017-09-25-18-00-46.png
But what you say if all these platforms are accessible from one single android app from which you can use your Steemit.com account you can use steemit.chat, you may jump to Dtube or make a transaction from your beloved crypto exchanges with one single tap ???

I hope you ll love It, so I have brought to you a one stop solution where you can do all the above mentioned activities very smoothly without jumping around.

So if you are interested then follow the link below and install this wonderful app to you android phone and enjoy all the facilities.
Download from Here:
https://goo.gl/9fbWXR

Hope You ll love it. If you do please make an upvote to this post.
Make a Resteem and don't forget to follow me @stemy.

Thank You.

Sort:  

You idea is interesting.

Nevertheless I'll never install your app and will advice everyone against doing it.

It all comes down to trust. I personally seldom trust apps that potentially could touch my Steem wallet. I know of people that wont install such apps even from the Google Play, and never from untrusted source as the one you are promoting.

My advice to you : Put the source code of your app on GitHub, then post about that, ask people for their opinions.

You'll make more money, and build your reputation that way.

The way you promote your posts may work in the short term, but could be a red flag for all the people that care about the health of the Steem network (like the ones part of @steemabuse and @steemcleaners)

I wish you luck and will follow your progress.

You are probably right. Most of people are used to abuse the system by making harmful apps, but I promoted to make the access of various platforms from single screen. However I endorse your opinion. Its your choice to opt it for use or not. Thanks for Commenting.

As I said, I like your idea.

Its just that the way you did go with your implementation feels wrong to me.

I understand why you would skip Google Play, being in UAE and all, still GitHub should still be an option.

My phone was set to block apps from unknown sources. @cleverbot do you think I should still try to download it to my phone?

All the phones are handed-over to us with this blocking option activated but 50% of us make them root, You know why ? We just want to access the powerful features and make customizations according to our needs. It is also harmful but beneficial more than its cons. We can delete stock apps we can block malware and adware by doing this. However we shoul'nt allow unknown sources but it dependes upon the %age of benefit than the risk.
Thanks for Commenting. @Blockgators.

Sure, that is one way of looking into that problem.

Me personally ?

My phone is made by Samsung and isn't jail-broken. I prefer it that way, because - security.
and I use KNOX and biometrics for the apps that manage some of my money, for the same reason..

If I want some new and powerful feature, I'll get a different device for it.

Hardware is cheap and the Internet of Things is here..

Hi, stemy! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Hi, stemy! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

great post!

hi @stemy thank you for your reply.

Excellent and very handy post. ReSteem your post.

Thank You.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Stemy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48