What is Awesome Content? with @stellabelle - Steem Smart Podcast Ep. 7a

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Soak up these lessons on awesome content from highest-reputation Steemian @stellabelle.

Stephen Polsky ( @shneakysquirrel ), Gabriel Scheare ( @piedpiper ) and George Donnelly ( @georgedonnelly ) got lessons on how to identify awesome content from highest-reputation Steemian and former supermodel turned professional writer Leah Stephens ( @stellabelle ).

Turn your volume down for this one and RIP headphone users!

Next Episode: How to Make Awesome Content

Tomorrow, we're discussing how to make awesome content in a passionate, wide-ranging and high-energy convo with @stellabelle. Oh, it's gonna be good!

Don’t Miss an Episode

Don’t miss an episode of The Steem Smart Podcast. Enter your primary email address here to get an email notification for each new episode. Zero spam, unsubscribe anytime.

Previous Episodes

Be a Part of it!

Who do you want us to interview next? Let us know in the comments.

Send news tips to [email protected]

5c4c420ad82561c29a89f83f1b826129.jpg

7492cf04110fab69946cc86c323af885.jpg

Sort:  

hi guys second time checking you stuff out seems awesome ill check the rest out now

will not miss an episode ever again . long evening awaiting me here :)

Thanks, glad you liked it. We'd actually like to get you on soon. I'll be in touch.

MMM ok interesting

Upvoted and followed! It's about time Steemit had more podcast content. If I were you I would start using the tag "podcast" as well, if you haven't already!

Good suggestion there, thanks!

I knew @stellabelle was an INTP. So's my husband. Wonder if she's also got his Leo rising to explain that big personality. Still impressed that @schneakysquirrel guessed ENTP. It makes more sense. Ok. Enough speculative gossip from me. I obviously enjoyed this podcast. :)

@shneakysquirrel ** :P . I'm glad you enjoyed it! It certainly was a high-energy conversation for us :D

Or at least high volume. RIP headphone users. LOL.

@shneakysquirrel, I was glad you spoke up! OH I just realized I typo-ed your name (Shame! Shame!) Be on more podcasts, okay? :D

I really appreciate that :D ! I'll do my best to get on more :P

I am following you, so I see it in my feed on Steemit when a new Podcast is out.
@steempowerwhale 🐳
🌞 upvoting your lifetime dreams!

Thank you for wonderful insights of valuable content creation. They say a secret is in details (small things) and you pointed them to us.​
It's wonderful to see energy behind @stellabelle nickname and you guys are at the higher level of energy today.
It's not about short or long content it's just about the right amount of it. Good writers can hook up a reader and lead him to the end.
And the last point without kindness and love all dies.​

Thanks for watching and commenting! Glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29