Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @steemigonzales :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Nice pic. But I think around 10 words worth.

I argued a lot earlier this week with a friend of mine who was trying to persuade me (of course, he failed to do so) that there is nothing powerful than the USD and that all rich people and leading economies in the world are using the USD as a main fiat. It was so funny and naive by his side :)

true true trueeeeee! you just got a new supporter ✌

Welcome ! I like your post! Its so true! Hope you share some more soon! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote a post about Amazon Forest with cool pictures. Here I write about photography, travel and some stories. Have a look and if you like it follow me! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52