➡️ Best Up-Vote Service in Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)




You will not get more upvote initially as a newcomer in the Steemit platform unless you are a lucky one. In this case, You need someone to help you. Unfortunately, nobody will help you. But there is a solution for this. You can use upvote service. I have used some of them. Some are very good. Unfortunately, Most of them are not profitable.


Source

The number of things you should consider before choosing upvote service:

  • Does the service maintain Professionalism?
  • Is it popular?
  • Is it profitable
  • Is it return your money if you made any mistakes?

You should do your own due diligence before choosing any service. I don't like to lose money on creepy upvote service.


Before sending money to the upvote service, You must check the Voting Power of that service. You should consider the steem power of that service. You can use steemnow.com website to check the status. You can check your status too.


As you are using upvote service, You should consider the profitability of that service. For example, If you pay 1 SBD and you get 1.200 SBD in return, I think it is not profitable in the end. Why? because some money will go to the upvote service as curation rewards that means you lose money. You will lose money if market falls, i.e steem price fall. Your SBD will be divided into SP and SBD. You may get 0.400 SBD and .300 SP. That means you are loosing money.


I have used some service. Among them Randowhale and minnowbooster is good compared to others. Please do your own due diligence before using any service. This is my personal opinion.

Sort:  

Upvoted and following you! I was just thinking about what services I could use to promote my next blog. I see randomwhale is sleeping and I checked out the voting power at minnow booster. @cleverbot I wonder which is better the promoted area or an upvote service?

I never used @cleverbot
Need to increase steem power

You said I am 'smart', what did you mean by that then?

You are asking me to answer.

How do you know what a stupid question is if you yourself are stupid already?

why are you aggressive? stay calm. love you. Cheers bro!!

The last thing you said is your previous comment.

wakes you up honey? Wake up please.

Minnowbooster and randwhale are profitable. One tip is to use them right after you post so that you get the 25% of curation rewards.

Thank you for your tips.

this post resteemed and upvoted by @ruah from the steemitmillionaire project please upvote this comment to help me grow God bless :)

thanks for sharing bro upvoted and following you now

Thank you @zeeshan003
Cheers!!

I didn't know what these services were when I first joined SteemIt and joined. And being limited to funds, sending coin to folks wasn't an option. But I'm glad you posted this because I'm thinking folks would just be better off building a natural following of like-minded people.

SteemIt being a blogging platform (I'm guessing that's the idea behind it) is going to require some work from the individual anyway so why not use it as a real business by...

  • Posting good content
  • Grow a following that likes your content
  • Get upvoted, resteemed, replies, a tweet and some Facebook time (just like I'm going to do for this post).

If you set your sights on gaining 1 new follower a day you'll have 365 followers in a year. (But you'll probably have a lot more than that.) If you're content is worth the read you'll get your everything you're looking for from the bots and services - but it's free. Plus, it's now a real business that you can continue to grow.

Which is why I'm glad I found SteemIt!

Thank you for your reply. I think bots and services are for initial motivation. I totally agree with you "Quality content is the king".

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemero to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Congratulations @steemero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

congratulation friend awesome post.please follow me.we help each other @shiqder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84