WHERE DO YOU SPEND YOUR TIME ONLINE

in #steemit7 years ago

where-do-you-spend-your-time-online-1.jpg

There seems to be no end of choice as to where you can spend your time online. You can shop, watch Tv, stream live events and so much more. Social media remains the big player keeping web users online. It helps us tell our story and keep in contact with our friends and family. Helps business’es to grow, it now even helps the media with breaking news stories as we can now all become location reporters.

But where do you spend your time online socially?

LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS BELOW

sig.png
InfoBunny
follow me on steemit.png

Related Articles

ABOUT ME
BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU LIKE ON FACEBOOK
DO YOU KNOW WHAT TRUSTRANK IS?
HOW TO GET ARTICLES INDEXED IN UNDER 9MINS
THE TRUTH ABOUT SHIT POSTING
HOW TO ADD CLICKABLE LINKS TO INSTAGRAM
THIS IS A VERY COOL INSTAGRAM HACK
HOW TO STRUCTURE AND WRITE GREAT STEEMIT BLOGS
WE ARE ALL NANO INFLUENCERS
7 QUICK STEEMIT POSTING TIPS TO GET MORE ENGAGEMENT - PLUG INTO YOUR POTENTIAL
3 TIPS TO BUILD A GREAT IMAGE CONTENT STRATEGY
DQmVjuEMUw6LMu5G4sj1uBVuPBjjuVFZmckDnwQvYyBACrF_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hey mate well I think you know where I spend most of my time online - lol - Twitter is my thing it's fast and nearly always has the latest news first, next would be Facebook then Pinterst and finally Youtube

I'll see you on one of them ;-)

Thanks mate much appreciated I somehow must of missed your reply just seen it now :-)

You should join my new Facebook group.
Just uploaded a post about it.

I spend a TON of my time on Pinterest (please follow me https://www.pinterest.com/kaitlynnicoleskelton/) but besides that it's mostly science-related videos on YouTube, music on Pandora and Spotify, and good ol' Steemit : )

Your posts are fascinating and the way to post more

a nice article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82