Introducing SocialMediaEasy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

SOCIAL MEDIA EASY.jpgHi we will be posting Social Media and Marketing related articles that help you get the most out of what you do on Social Media. We will also post about Blogging and SEO related topics.
There will be lot's of information to help you with Steemit and also help posts on all the big social sites.

We are here to make you think about how you use your social media influence to get the most value in everything you do when using social media.

If our page sounds interesting to you then you can drop us a Follow below.

follow me on steemit.png

Sort:  

Hi there @Socialmadeeasy ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

THANKS I JUST FOLLOWED YOU

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @minnowhelp.

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Socialmadeeasy ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

THANKS I WOLL FOLLOW YOU NOW

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @socialmadeeasy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

THANKS I SAW, I APPRECIATE THAT

hello @Socialmadeeasy!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

thanks just dropped you a follow

Hello @socialmadeeasy. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks, you have a new follower ;-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

great following back

Hello @Socialmadeeasy
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Thanks will check it out

Welcome to Steemit @socialmadeeasy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

thanks i dropped you a follow

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

thanks im following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88