introduceyourself

in #steemit7 years ago

                                                                                 



                                     

   BAHASA INDONESIA
hai nama saya umar dani , kalo nama panggilan saya umar ,saya seorang mahasiswa smk 1 lhokseumawe,umur saya 18tahun,saya pecinta musik daerah,saya tau steemit ini dari teman saya @mukhtariza @teukumunazir

BAHASA INGGRIS
    

Hi my name is umar dani, if my nickname umar, i am a student smk 1 lhokseumawe, i am 18 years old, i am a lover of local music, i know this steemit from my friend @mukhtariza @teukumunazir

Sort:  

Let me welcome you to this community @Slark04 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

thanks brother

vote me brother :)

Welcome to Steem @slark04 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

@Slark04 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

hello Slark04 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

@Slark04 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

What's up bro, Follow me i follow back.

Welcome to Steemit @slark04!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi there Slark04 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10