You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ZEARTUL @BELLYRUB @BELLYRUBBANK DOXXED | Respond To Your Victims Within 7 Days Or Be Doxxed

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is wrong, what bellyrub did was wrong but this is still wrong too.
I am honstly distigusted with steemits lack of morals and double standards recently.
Two wrongs don't make a right.
I'm sorry if that is an unpopular opinion but you are no better then bellyrub now with your doxing.
Good job, you must be proud.
:/

Sort:  

STFU @skeptic, you scammer lover! I'll doxx that son of a bitch myself if it came to that and I wont ask permission from anyone. Fud off!

Hey thanks for the support. I just checked to see if I had voted you for witness and it appears I haven't. Is your witness @fyrst-witness ?

Thanks
@fortified

IDK how many times i have to say it but i am in no way trying to defend bullyrub, Theft is wrong.

I am only saying doxing is wrong and trying to justify doing it because someone else did something wrong is pathetic at best.

doxing is a criminal offence just like theft is yet you all support one crime because someone commited another?

We can agree to disagree i guess.

Yo haus. If someone stole your car or let’s just say stole money from you.., wouldn’t you want to know who it was?

well boss, i would want to know who it was but i would not use that as justifacation for more wrong doings and if i did i hope someone would care enough to speak up and set me straight.
I am not defending in any way whatever @bellyrub did i am only saying it is also wrong to dox.
Just my warped opinion though.

Upvoted due to unprovoked emotional flags.

Also, I agree the information could have been shared privately with victims.

thank you, i looked at steemd before logging in and i just stared in confusion for about a min or 2. lol

I also feel bringing his family and girlfriend into it is out of line.

Im thinking i should just stop speaking my opinion before i end up with more flags. lol
xD

How is exposing the identity of a scammer so that his victims have at least a chance to seek re-compensation a wrong in any way? It's the right thing to do so people can start phoning the police on this guy.

How is exposing the identity of a scammer so that his victims have at least a chance to seek re-compensation a wrong in any way?

that could have been done without the threat of doxing. bringing the persons family and girlfreind is uncalled for too. IMO at least.

It's the right thing to do so people can start phoning the police on this guy.

And it could have been done in a way not to be breaking laws, doxing is not the same as finding out who someone is and using that information to give to victims for lawful reasons, that is not the same as threats of relesing personal information that is not only the "scammer" but innocent people that have nothing to do with it.
Just because someone did something wrong like belly rub did it does not justifiy more wrong doings.
its whatever though, im trying to stop talking about it because its getting me flags. i think doxing is wrong no matter who is getting doxed and thats ok if others disagree with me.
have a great day and ill respond to your other comment soon, ill try to make it short as i said im kinda over this conversation already.
:D

I'm not sure the threat was to dox the gf but was merely to show him they know up to date info on him including who he is dating.

You keep equating releasing factual information on a known scammer to be something wrong. Your argument falls apart on that. He is a scammer that was obfuscating his identity with aliases. Revealing his identity isn't wrong.

I agree releasing his gf's info is wrong though.

so your whole argument is that because he is a "scammer" it is justified to break laws as long as he is the victim of thoes crimes because he is a "scammer"?

right? or am i missing something?

I know what you mean I'm not into doxxing either. It wasn't easy for me to post this but once I had found him I didn't really know what to do. So I thought the best bet would be to at least give him a chance to right his wrongs. Hopefully this will make him think twice.

what exactly does his gilfriend have to do with this?? you are fucked up

:/
idk yo im just speechless right now.....

Hopefully it wont come to it and he sorts everyone out. I genuinely appreciate your concern though. Thank you.

YOu can send all his info to his victims and let them do what they want with it.

I'm sorry if that is an unpopular opinion but you are no better then bellyrub now with your doxing.

Heartily disagree.

See I told you doxxing would lead to testicular issues!

LOL!
I cant even comment, my sides hurt from laughing so hard.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73