You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ZEARTUL @BELLYRUB @BELLYRUBBANK DOXXED | Respond To Your Victims Within 7 Days Or Be Doxxed

in #steemit7 years ago

I know what you mean I'm not into doxxing either. It wasn't easy for me to post this but once I had found him I didn't really know what to do. So I thought the best bet would be to at least give him a chance to right his wrongs. Hopefully this will make him think twice.

Sort:  

what exactly does his gilfriend have to do with this?? you are fucked up

:/
idk yo im just speechless right now.....

Hopefully it wont come to it and he sorts everyone out. I genuinely appreciate your concern though. Thank you.

YOu can send all his info to his victims and let them do what they want with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13