You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ZEARTUL @BELLYRUB @BELLYRUBBANK DOXXED | Respond To Your Victims Within 7 Days Or Be Doxxed

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

STFU @skeptic, you scammer lover! I'll doxx that son of a bitch myself if it came to that and I wont ask permission from anyone. Fud off!

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the support. I just checked to see if I had voted you for witness and it appears I haven't. Is your witness @fyrst-witness ?

Thanks
@fortified

IDK how many times i have to say it but i am in no way trying to defend bullyrub, Theft is wrong.

I am only saying doxing is wrong and trying to justify doing it because someone else did something wrong is pathetic at best.

doxing is a criminal offence just like theft is yet you all support one crime because someone commited another?

We can agree to disagree i guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12