You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ZEARTUL @BELLYRUB @BELLYRUBBANK DOXXED | Respond To Your Victims Within 7 Days Or Be Doxxed

in #steemit7 years ago

Yo haus. If someone stole your car or let’s just say stole money from you.., wouldn’t you want to know who it was?

Sort:  

well boss, i would want to know who it was but i would not use that as justifacation for more wrong doings and if i did i hope someone would care enough to speak up and set me straight.
I am not defending in any way whatever @bellyrub did i am only saying it is also wrong to dox.
Just my warped opinion though.

Upvoted due to unprovoked emotional flags.

Also, I agree the information could have been shared privately with victims.

thank you, i looked at steemd before logging in and i just stared in confusion for about a min or 2. lol

I also feel bringing his family and girlfriend into it is out of line.

Im thinking i should just stop speaking my opinion before i end up with more flags. lol
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48