Daily Steem Price Update 8/4/2021

in #steemit3 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 8/4/2021.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for now over 4 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average daily STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 8/4/2021.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#343.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-08042021.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate08042021.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

Here we are in April hope you enjoyed your Easter eggs, well at some point the weather suddenly changed to summer type weather, it's like we had skipped Spring and went straight into Summer. There were a few reports that things would turn frosty again and they were not wrong as the last few days have been very cold again many were right to say winter had returned. On the other hand its staying lighter longer which at first made me feel a little disoriented with what time is was lol. Today while still cold and too windy was at least slightly less cold than the past few days to which I hope will continue. Since my return to work I have not seen the lady who's workload I had to cover, which is understandable as I believe she recently lost a family member. I have been working mostly shifts that are around the middle of the day, I was wondering if after Easter they would return to being slightly more volatile but from what I can see that will not be the case yet. I learned that one of our superiors is leaving us for a slightly higher position somewhere else, and all I can say is good riddance because she turned out to be a very bitchy person, but truth is she is a nice person it's just our boss got to her and she turned nasty. Most colleagues have now mention to me how relieved they she is leaving lol. They also mention that they worry who will take over and I do have the same concerns. It's rare to see the nice people stay in the job for long as our boss knows no better than to force others to be jerks. As for the so called "randomizer" app that I mentioned before well that's change abit, so instead of getting the "no search" option and still getting searched we are now all being searched infront of the camera, and instead of having to carry our stupid bar codes around it stays on the wall so a superior can just log you in. It does at least for us make the process seem almost as normal but it's still a little extreme having to log us in for searches aswell. I visited some friends who informed me they would be back to work next week, and regardless of them hating work I said it will at least do them some good "health wise". They firstly disagreed with me but have now admitted that I was right as they came to some shocking realisations of just how that lifestyle was changing their body for the worse. As with this lockdown regardless of still working during it I noticed some weigh gain myself, and so I have been trying to shed some of the weight with small daily workouts. I will continue to do so until either work get's too hectic again or when everything opens up, which is unfortunately around the same time of both those things. So I missed a few days as I went to see my friend then on Easter there was just no time because of the annoying seller taking too long wasting my time, then I had the online call to attend to as my friend was leaving for about 2 weeks due to work, he is just going up country, and the past 2 days there as just been no time, so that made it yikes 6 days of no workout and now finally today I managed to get on in which went better than I expected. I visited another friend who started Monday and have now heard from them as I visited today, they I think explained that basically it wasn't that bad and so I guess it was right and they were worried for no reason, they didn't really want to talk about it because I think they didn't want to admit it was ok lol. With part 2 of my new curtains received I was going to also consider replacing the net curtains but I have checked over them and they seem ok for now but I checked over the ones in the bathroom and think I will replace them. So the guy from across the road struck again recently when he woke me at 5.30am in the morning with he's car, it then took me nearly 2 hours to fall back asleep which by that time my alarm was ringing. I was wondering if this was a "every other Wednesday" thing? But yesterday I could confirm it's not, while I was glad to not be awaken so early again I wish I knew the pattern "if there is one" but so far he as not awaken me since. On Easter he did do some round about's in the neighbourhood because hey what else is there to do on Easter but drive around the neighbourhood in circles?




I had been diving more into Tron as I wanted to learn it's basics, I then looked into "Tron Stacking", done a few votes with my frozen Tron. After a few days I then went back to check on how my votes had done and noticed that I had successfully earned a little Tron, well a whole $0.01 lol. I have now tried again recently and made $0.04 worth of Tron, I think I got the little extra because of the price going up. But still even with that I'm curious of it's potential and so will see if I can get hold of more Tron so that I can upvote again and see if I can increase my Tron earnings. But for the moment I will watch Steem as it's been going in the upward direction, even shockingly seen at $1.00+. Perhaps we wont see Steem fall back to $0.16 and so could this mean time is running out for gathering cheap Steem? Many thought Steem would hit $1.00 by June but actually on March 30th we hit $1.00 already we experienced a fall but today there was some recovery. Also the Steemit Crypto Academy as really gained some momentum with many people joining in for their weekly updates and doing all the "homework tasks" did you know you are actually allowed to follow as many of the courses as you want? Which you could be rewarded for by taking part with upvotes from the steemcurator01 or steemcurator02 accounts? While at the moment there is a break period for the Crypto Academy while they find more professors and mark homework, but for now you can still go there and check it out to get familiar with it Steemit Crypto Academy, it's basically one of the most educative programs running on Steemit with 5 professors with different topics within the cryptoverse. But all this as caused a strain within the fun as there are now many homework tasks being submitted, even the 5 professors just can't keep up with it all. Which is why steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 are looking into taking on new professors for the Crypto Academy, they are especially looking for professors in countries not being represented, there are only 5 currently and so there is a high chance you could get in for your country, check out all the details here Academy Professors Wanted.


💚We saw recently this March STEEM almost reached $1.40 but unfortunately even with these insane 💰$55000 Bitcoin prices STEEM as continued to not move much, which is a shame as people should be investing into this great coin as you can do so much more with it. But when was the last time you saw Steem at $1.00!? Well it was the downfall back in Sept 2018, yup that's a long time to wait to see these heights again. Steem had been mostly holding around the $0.40 mark, then we saw it hanging around just above $1.00. The lowest Steem price this year as been $0.15 and the highest $1.38 which broke this years record on April 2th. It would be nice to see if this year Steem can atleast hold above $0.17 for most of 2021. Still this brings opportunity as it's a good price to "power-up" your account, I don't say this as a way to improve your financial situation but rather to enjoy the benefits of having Steem, like speeding up your account's Steem accumulation or how much Tron you gain plus other general tasks within the blockchain etc.


🎉



🏅 We reached "🐬TRIPLE DOLPHIN🐬" in November last year which means our collective STEEM POWER is now over 💪15000 SP!! There are around 616 Triple Dolphin accounts, and if you add all those up "it's ALOT of Steem Power" like nearly 10mil, you going to join us or what? We will of course continue to collect and lock-up even more STEEM! My goal 🌍 now is to reach 20.000 SP🏆, hopefully by June 2021. But due to the Steem price rise and if it holds I don't see this happening, unless we get a few more whale upvotes in these coming months, we had recently 2 really good weeks but now thing's have slowed down, but let's keep going as best we can as we are now into the final big stretch. And so I want to thank everybody who does vote in, and for their kind support. I have now been on here for over 4 years and have never powered down✔️ not once!! 🚫, I also continue to invest into STEEM in small quantities✔️, your votes can help with this also, but essentially all of this means that your votes are safe with me and help to retain STEEM's value, since being a "Top 350 Steem-Power Holder" it's beginning to count, your votes may even help make it go higher in the future with plans for purchasing more STEEM. We totalled 7.841 SP at the end of 2019 and reached 15.000 on November 24th and so if you want to help me on this quest "locking away 20.000 Steem Power" with the intention to support and retain more of it's value 👉 then please consider leaving your best vote below.


✺✺💉✺😷✺💊✺✺💉✺😷✺💊✺✺💉✺😷✺💊✺✺💉✺😷✺

✺ The covid19 madness continues with us in lockdown number 3 at level 5, the government continues with it's roadmap of 5 week gaps between opening up sectors, schools re-opened and children flood the streets, no social distancing of course but they will now for each week have two covid tests taken. My friends are now saying they are finally slowly returning back to work mostly on the 12th and some even earlier. The government often states that we are doing well listening to their rules for staying indoors but yet I saw people out everywhere, insane traffic and crowds, it made headlines in the papers several times to which I wondered if this will affect when we are to open FULLY in June, so far they are saying it wont and we will open as planned. The government said that after this there will be no more lockdowns and that we must treat the covid like a common flu, which doesn't surprise me much as people who have had it "who I know personally" have said it was like having the flu. But yet the mass vaccination process must continue.. it's been said that half of all adults had the first jab. The government wants to give employers powers to sack staff who refuse to be vaccinated, which I don't see how that is giving people a choice..🤷‍♂️? There are many getting tired of all this covid nonsense and so many protests are arising. The most effective vaccine was said to be around %95 effective but it's also been reported to be far less and I have seen the government themselves often state that they "even after all this testing" don't know exactly how effective it is against the virus. ✺ Also the Oxford vaccine was paused in nearly 15 countries because apparently it may of been causing blood clots for some people. But yet they keep pushing for people to take it and we might also have to take many more jabs for all the different variants and a yearly one also, so just how many needles is a person going to have to take? If you were one of the first people to get vaccinated I counted 5 jabs all together. How will our bodies react to so much of this stuff being pumped into us I wonder? These companies are rolling in our money👍. Remember they firstly said this was a "cure" then that it could possibly protect for up to 9 months, well later it's only for 5 months "maybe" as they simply don't know. Scientists have told us even with the vaccine you can still catch covid and you can still pass it on to others and I have been told by friends who's parents have had their jab that even nurses after giving you the shot will tell you that this doesn't mean your fully protected. We simply don't know that much about the jab, it did seem very rushed and why aren't we doing this for all the other thing's that are killing even more people? Did anybody catch the death count graph for covid? It shows us which age group was dying the most from covid.. big shocker but it was those who are over 70, as for everybody else the death count is low. I also saw another graph that for once actually showed the number of people who recovered from the covid. It indicated there is mostly a %97 chance of survival in most places, and as for the deaths if you took the number of people who normally die from other things, the covid numbers are strangely similar to those, and so I guess it could indeed be possible that they are replacing the cause of death from other things to covid. The vaccine minister wanted people to take the vaccine or get shut out from society by not giving them access to any businesses, meaning you wouldn't be able to buy food, attend a school, watch movies at the cinema or travel anywhere, to which I then don't see how exactly this would be giving the public the choice?🤷‍♂️ He changed his mind about that statement but basically news came out in April that they were going ahead with this plan. But because of the severe backlash from the idea it might be a temporary plan now and only used at bigger events. So perhaps still in the pipeworks as Mr Bill Gates is said to be working on the technological system for a vaccination type passport, plus Gates continues to warn us that the next pandemic 😈 is going to be far worse.?? There was then news that from June after opening that any clothing shop's open would require you to have covid green pass to entre. ✺ I have worked all during this crisis as our company used a loophole within the system to keep us all working despite our government stating that all non-essential work places must shut-down, it was either work or be fired kind of attitude. The food 🍔🍒 shortage problems seems a little better now but not sure if it's safe to let our guards down just yet.✺ I also noticed other things were becoming difficult to obtain, like ovens, microwaves, printers, laptops, gaming accessories, and I'm sure there are other things, but while it's got a little better lately it will hopefully be corrected once lockdown rules continue to ease, if that ever happens.


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 13300 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" but hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 08042021.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Triple Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com



Previous Posts

-Favourite Prehistoric Sea Monster-

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@simonjay/the-discovered-prehistoric-sea-monster-11-4-2020

-Month 42 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-42-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2020


badgessteemit24112020.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me along with the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down once in 4 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

Done,
steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75