Daily Steem Price Update 26/6/2024

in #steemit8 days ago

Good day Steemian and welcome, this is more than just a price update on the Steem cryptocurrency for 26/6/2024, under the hood it's been a 7 year project.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content, plus I have attended many Steem official events and represented Steem at smaller events.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price and recent Steemit changes for over 7 years.

There as never been a single power down made on this account since that time "7 years", our mission is to retain and rise the price of Steem for the benefit of us all. We do this by not only holding STEEM but by also buying into STEEM from time to time. All this rises the price of STEEM meaning your investment goes up in value and so does your earned rewards.

I'm sure we all want a better future for Steem and so casting your upvote here keeps Steem locked to raise it's value for us all. Most of the players in the crypto sphere are only here for some quick and shady profits before they just decide to get up and disappear but we have been here for the long run and would like to see Steem remained a strong and reliable token.

✅As continued proof that we work towards getting more money into Steem "rising it's value" on June 10th, 2024 we reached a total of 58.000 Steem Power✔

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 26/6/2024.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#151.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-25042024.jpg

🌛

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate26062024.jpg

📊

June 2024-Bitcoin reached over "70.000" again on June 4th and so the high season isn't done just yet. Likely you have witnessed some of the many bearish traps for investors to try and navigate this season. And so who knows when the bullrun will be truly over, I mention bitcoin because it can be a indication on the direction that Steem will follow. However not a lot of movement from our own token this time round compared to previous years which is very sad. Perhaps we have to be more patient, as some wait on another possible alt coin rally, Steem did almost double since it's bottom and while that was something to celebrate we done much better in the past. What this does mean is that Steem itself is essentially still wide open price wise for the smart and smaller investors💰. Last night I went to sleep just under the usual late hour which we could of done better, this was mostly due to getting back early enough from seeing friends and not spending as much time on the game. When I did try to sleep it was relatively easy to drift off which surprised me as it was very hot in my room. I was also over-tired as the previous night was such a late one so while it took a little longer it wasn't a problem to sleep. When I did fall asleep I woke-up a few hours before the alarm but I went mostly back to sleep. The curtains were closed this morning so likely that is what stopped me from waking-up so much earlier. Eventually I woke-up to my scheduled alarm which was set for later to make sure I get enough rest, but I also continued to rest way past it and probably could of continued for even longer if I had not let in the sunlight to my room for a kick-up. As for the weather this morning it was very bright with lots of warm sunshine and a mostly lovely blue sky. The temperature had definitely dropped thankfully but it was still very warm which I suspect later it will get very hot. One reason why I wanted to stop resting so much after my alarm was because I already had received a message from work yesterday saying it was likely I would need to stay in for longer. This means if I do have to stay I will have less time to get anything done and so I best try now to get what I can done. I rushed to get as many chores done and was happy to get all the basics out of the way, plus I still wanted time for a quick small breakfast, in-case I can't get one soon after I start work. Once my free time was up I spent the rest of it going for that small breakfast, got changed and left for work. On the way I was glad with the change of clothing from yesterday as the weather remained nice and was getting hotter, there was some cloud forming but I wasn't fully convinced it would have much impact on the heat. When I arrived in work the superiors didn't say anything to me about me staying any later and so I assumed the extra work was not going to be a problem. One of my colleagues had just been on holiday and this was the first time I saw him, I'm guessing that due to the heat he decided to cut off all he's hair and I must admit when I saw him I was a little surprised. He looked so different! Anyway I asked him about the extra work, expecting to get no response from him, but he actually gave me some numbers. However these numbers sounded ridiculous and so I assumed he was pranking me so I didn't react, but when he left I checked over the numbers myself and was shocked he was spot on with the figures. There was a ton to get done and there was no way that the team was going to get this done without some extra help coming in, even if I stayed longer it would still be difficult to complete. Well shockingly again there was not really much help, and yes I stayed longer even if nobody actually told me I was doing so. When it came to the work sure we had a extra guy for like 2 hours but that was about it. Amazingly we got the whole thing done, it was a gruelling day with all the heat, the system kept messing me around for over half of my shift which didn't help. Also don't get me wrong I'm thankful for the guy who helped us for 2 hours if it was not for him there is no way we would of completed the work, but it's just the superiors are seriously expecting miracles from us lately. Like I mentioned last time the team were not happy with the lack of support, especially today even more so because of the heat. It was very warm in work so I was glad to finally get out when we did, there was still some sun left as it was just starting to go down and so it still remained hot out. And at least on the way I didn't get stopped by anybody, yes the other day I took the longer way home and unfortunately on the way this car stopped me and lowered it's window down. The guy in the car was basically asking me to provide him with drugs to which I of course told him the truth "that I didn't have any" but he kept on insisting. Eventually I left him but honestly it angers me that I can't even go out for a walk in the sun without being pestered by these people. I wish I knew what it was about me that gave him the idea I was out selling drugs. I guess because I'm male, with phone in hand, carrying a bag and so I must be a seller 🤷‍♂️ I wonder how many times this year I will visit the large parks to be with friends or just to enjoy nature but be pestered to provide drugs.. When I got home there wasn't really time for doing many chores and so it was on to dinner. As for Steemit.com 📊 there as been talks about doing PR for the site which as all been done before and while in one way adding more people could help the value of Steem I still believe it would be better to try and educate those who are already with us. And I don't mean education on creating better content but rather on how the site and the token is valued. Again not by it's content but instead by holding Steem, buying etc. Others are working on updating the look of the Steemit.com website to something more "modern" I was very worried about this but the changes aren't anything drastic. Onwards there as been mostly promises of war happening everywhere, more countries are slowly getting and warning their citizens to prepare for war. Such a war in this day and age will be devastating and so we must continue to work to remain at peace and not fight in wars that don't belong to us. Work hard, try to hold it together, sometimes we can't and that's ok too.. Let yourself know this first off. After that "Pace" yourself, even in the mist of the storm you can make it. Before we finish I would like to ask if anybody can recommend any website to watch movies or series for free without a VPN or a download site, a upvote will be sent if it's good. Hope you all have a good day or night and I will see you on the next Steemit post.




Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg

Community Building Guide

Steem Mobile APP SteemPRO

Trade Your STEEM/ or SBDS For TRON SteemyySwap

Club5050 Club75 Club100 How It Works


The 2022 Steemit Awards

The 2023 Steemit Awards

Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

Converted Steem To Bitcoins Can Be Exchanged For Fiat At Local Bitcoins -Service Maybe Terminated

SteemD -SteemD Partly No Longer Functioning

Bittrex - Linked On The Steemit.com Wallet For Trade But Likely To Shutdown

NES -Links


THIS POST SUPPORTS AND FOLLOWS INITIAVE OF CLUB 50/50


image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 37500 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 20 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 25042024.gif


Source: picgifs.com



This Ship Is Powered-Up To Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 7 entire years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.<

Much appreciated zainnyferdhoy for tipu

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 4.65% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

This post has received a 80.0 % upvote from @always1success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29