Daily Steem Price Update 26/4/2021

in #steemit3 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 26/4/2021.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for now over 4 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average daily STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 26/4/2021.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#363.JPG

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-26042021.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate26042021.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

Here we are approaching the end of April and the reports were right when they said it would turn frosty again as winter had returned. But I have to admit that lately we are now getting less frosty days, unfortunately the days still remain cold unless you go out in the afternoon or remain under the sun, there is also alot of wind which makes it even more so remain fresh. Since returning to work from my week off I have not seen the lady who's workload I had to cover, at first I thought it was because there was a death within her family but that was not the case "this happened to another colleague" instead her daughter got into some kind of serious trouble and I don't know more than that but I can't think of what it could be for her to be away for so long? People have began to ask questions now on her where-abouts? I have continued working shifts that are mostly around the middle of the day, I thought that after Easter they would return to being more volatile but not the case this seems to be happening because our previous superior left and I'm enjoying it more this way. Day 14 of the partial lockdown opening, and that means another weekend as just passed us which was infact quieter than the first Saturday was especially calmer but Sunday made up for it perhaps everybody thought they would be smart to avoid Saturday and instead all go out on the Sunday, and well that was definitely a bad plan. Today I had work and I believe most of the superiors were in a meeting for maybe about half of my shift and so leaving me alone to just get on with my work, making it a easy day. After work I was able to take the longer way home which makes it 3 day's in a row about unlike the previous times where it was so quiet there was alot of school children around so I'm not sure if I will enjoy the route as much on days like this as by the time there should of been less kids about. With this lockdown regardless of still working during it I noticed some personal weigh gain, and so I have continued to try and shed some of the weight off with small daily workouts. I will continue to do so until either work get's too hectic again or when everything opens up which is unfortunately around the same time of both those things "June". But I was pleased that on April 11 I finally noticed some of the weight shifting, still there is a long way to go but happy to see at least some results as I had started at the time over a month ago. I had missed a whole bunch of workout days like 6 at one point but then managed 10 in a row, I then missed out on 2 and managed to get 3 in a row, but today I wont count what I done as workout as it was really poor as I was focusing more on my steps seems I might be doing around 12k on average. The idiot with the car from across the road to me just really baffles me sometimes, he will often times drive back to his house only to park outside it for 15 minutes and then drive off again, and nope he didn't drop anybody off or picked anybody up, he doesn't even get out of the car or go into his house, and frankly I don't care but what is a problem is the noise that dam car makes he never turns it off while it sits there.




As for Tron I started by learning some of the basics, I then looked into "Tron Stacking" and done a few votes with my frozen Tron and after a few days I went back to check on those votes. I noticed that I had successfully earned a little Tron, well a whole $0.01 lol. I tried again and made $0.04 worth of Tron, I recently checked again and made another $0.04 which I honestly expected more. But still even with that I'm curious of it's potential and so will see if I can get hold of more Tron so that I can upvote again and see if I can increase my Tron earnings. There were some issues with receiving Tron tokens to the wallet which I wrote about here TRON CLAIM ISSUE but the the issue for claiming Tron as been fixed Community Notice TRX Rewards I noticed that since the wallet being down I have now received my missing Tron Tokens.

For the moment I will watch Steem as it's been trying to recover after going downwards fast, crazy to think it was seen at $1.30+ recently. Perhaps we wont see Steem fall back to $0.16 this year and so could this mean time is running out for the gathering of cheap Steem? Many thought Steem would hit $1.00 by June but actually on March 30th we hit $1.00 already, we experienced a fall, there was some good recovery after and so we beat the record again for the year but now in April we took another fall a larger one, there as been some recovery but will it continue to hold us above $1.00 lets just hope it does. Also the Steemit Crypto Academy is now on it's 2nd season and as really gained some momentum after their break as they marked homework and searched for more professors, many people have continued joining in for their weekly updates and doing all the "homework tasks". Did you know you are actually allowed to follow as many of the courses as you want? Which you could be rewarded for by taking part in with upvotes from the steemcurator01 or steemcurator02 accounts. You can go here [https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@steemitblog/steemit-crypto-academy-weekly-update-10-april-19th-2021), to learn who are the professors and some of the new rules, as the Academy is basically one of the most educative programs running on Steemit with professors on different topics within the cryptoverse. Also the Steemit Country Representatives have been doing a good job on getting former users active on Steemit again, and new users on their feet, I have always thought the Steemit Country Representatives could grow the userbase and here we are, not only that but the steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 accounts are looking for new Country Representatives, you can find the application here [Representatives Invitation**](https://steemit.com/country/@steemitblog/steemit-country-representatives-applications-invited) but please submit your application post by April 30th.


💚We saw recently this April STEEM almost reached $1.45 but unfortunately even with the insane 💰$60000 Bitcoin prices STEEM as continued to not move much, which is a shame as people should be investing into this great coin as you can do so much more with it. But when was the last time you saw Steem at $1.00!? Well it was the downfall back in Sept 2018, yup that's a long time to wait to see these heights again. Steem had been mostly holding around the $1.00 mark and just above. The lowest Steem price this year as been $0.15 and the highest $1.43 which broke this years record on April 11th, the previous record for the year was on April 2th at $1.38! It would be nice to see if this year Steem can atleast hold above $0.17 for most of 2021. Still this brings opportunity as it's a good price to "power-up" your account, I don't say this as a way to improve your financial situation but rather to enjoy the benefits of having Steem, like speeding up your account's Steem accumulation or how much Tron you gain plus other general tasks within the blockchain etc.


🎉



🏅 We reached "🐬TRIPLE DOLPHIN🐬" in November last year which means our collective STEEM POWER is now over 💪15000 SP!! There are around 616 Triple Dolphin accounts, and if you add all those up "it's ALOT of Steem Power" like nearly 10mil, you going to join us or what? We will of course continue to collect and lock-up even more STEEM! My goal 🌍 now is to reach 20.000 SP🏆, hopefully by June 2021. It's beginning to get tight but I do think it can be done if we continue at this pace and get a few more whale upvotes in these coming weeks, thing's have slowed down in April, but we are still doing well so lets keep going as best we can as we are now into the last final half of the big stretch into reaching that 20k goal. And so I want to thank everybody who does vote in, and for their kind support. I have now been on here for over 4 years and have never powered down✔️ not once!! 🚫, I also continue to invest into STEEM in small quantities✔️, your votes can help with this also, but essentially all of this means that your votes are safe with me and help to retain STEEM's value, since now being a "Top 350 Steem-Power Holder" it's beginning to count, your votes may even help make it go higher in the future with plans for purchasing more STEEM. We totalled 7.841 SP at the end of 2019 and reached 15.000 on November 24th and so if you want to help me on this quest "locking away 20.000 Steem Power" with the intention to support and retain more of it's value 👉 then please consider leaving your best vote below.


✺✺💉✺😷✺💊✺✺💉✺😷✺💊✺✺💉✺😷✺💊✺✺💉✺😷✺

✺ The covid19 madness continues with us slowly coming out of lockdown as the government continues with it's roadmap of 5 week gaps between opening up sectors, lots of shops have now re-opened and to no surprise tons of people queuing-up outside to get in. The government often states that we are doing well listening to their rules for staying indoors but for months I have seen people out everywhere, insane traffic and crowds, it made headlines in the papers many times to which I wondered if this would affect when we are to open FULLY in June but apparently not🤷‍♂️. The government said that after this there will be no more lockdowns and that we must treat the covid like a common flu, doesn't surprise me as people who had it "who I know personally" said it was like having the flu. But yet the mass vaccination process must continue.. it's said that now more than half of our population as had the first jab and those who are 40 are getting their jabs done. More is said to be opening next month on the 17th and there are mass arguments going on with whether we should wear masks after June, they should make it the peoples choice, it gets too hot to be wearing masks. The government wants to give employers powers to sack staff who refuse to be vaccinated, which I don't see how that is giving people a choice..🤷‍♂️? The most effective vaccine was said to be around %95 effective but it's also been reported to be far less and I have seen the government often state that they "even after all this testing" don't know exactly how effective it is against the virus. ✺ The Oxford vaccine was paused in many countries as it may have been causing blood clots. There are also more reports of people going to hospital having problems with the side effects of various vaccines. But yet they keep pushing for people to take it and we might also have to take many more jabs for all the different variants and a yearly one also. If you were one of the first to get vaccinated I counted 5 jabs all together would be taken. How will our bodies react to so much of this stuff being pumped into us I wonder? These companies are rolling in our money👍. Remember they firstly said this was a "cure" but then said it would protect you for up to 9 months, later it was only for 5 months.. they simply don't know. Scientists have told us even with the vaccine you can still catch covid and you can still pass it on to others. I have been told by friends who's parents have had their jabs that even the nurses will tell you while vaccinating you that this doesn't mean your fully protected. We simply don't know that much about the jab, it did seem very rushed and why aren't we doing this for all the other thing's that are killing even more people? Did anybody catch the death count graph for covid? It showed us which age groups are dying the most from covid, well shocker but its those who are over 70, as for all other age groups the death count is V.low. I also saw another graph that for once showed us the number of people who recovered from covid. It indicated there is mostly a %97 chance of survival in most places, and as for the deaths if you took the number of people who normally die from other things, the covid numbers are strangely similar to those, and so I guess it could be possible that they are replacing the cause of death from other things to covid. The vaccine minister wanted people to take the vaccine or get shut out from society, meaning you wouldn't be able to buy food, attend a school, watch movies at the cinema or travel anywhere, to which I then don't see how exactly this would be giving the public a choice?🤷‍♂️ He changed his mind about that statement but basically news came out in April that they were going ahead with this plan. But because of the severe backlash from the idea it might be a temporary plan and only to be used at bigger events. So perhaps still in the pipeworks as Mr Bill Gates is said to be working on the technological system for a vaccination type passport, plus Gates continues to warn us that the next pandemic 😈 is going to be far worse? There was news that from June after opening that any clothing stores would require you to have a covid green pass to enter. ✺ I have worked all during this crisis as our company used a loophole within the system to keep us all working despite our government stating that all non-essential work places must shut-down.


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 13800 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    There will only be "one winner" and any edited post are automatically disqualified, but hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 26042021.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Triple Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com



Previous Posts

-Favourite Prehistoric Sea Monster-

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@simonjay/the-discovered-prehistoric-sea-monster-11-4-2020

-Month 42 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-42-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2020


badgessteemit24112020.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me along with the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down once in 4 years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go down a little

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done, steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Hi @simonjay! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @simonjay :) | For investors.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09