You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KEEPING YOUR OPTIONS OPEN | HIGH ENERGY VLOG 28 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #steemit7 years ago

Right now, I don't have any options open...YET. The reason for this is because I just quit Uni, but I think you know that already. It is always good to have your options open, although my mentor always said to me that having a PLAN B is a preparation for failure, but sometimes you can't fight against nature or circumstances that are just there. That doesn't mean that we will give up and not pursue our dreams anymore, but I love what Tony Robbins says "stay committed to your decisions, but stay flexible in your approach".

I hope all goes well for you in Korea brother :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

I like that Tony Robbins quote. I never heard that one before. A previous mentor said the same thing for a PLAN B also.

Glad that we are on the same page mate :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45