Prosperist XII: Zero-Cash Trial Results Now Live, Courtesy @musheer

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

After successfully establishing that incentivized sharing can help the impoverished merely with our influence without sacrificing anything material, in October, 2018 we started an experiment on using the same Zero-Cash concept for funding the development of the technology platform (@prosperist) that makes this possible. The experiment has been quite successful so far. It will continue until the @prosperist Zero-Cash ICO schedule is finally announced.

Thanks to sincere efforts of @musheer, we now transparently present the statistics on pledges as they get updated. To check your SBD rewards and Xteem tokens reserved please visit the Prosperist website and click on Zero Cash ICO link.

The table on this page shows the pledges and corresponding Xteem tokens reserved for each user. It also shows the default/overdue, and also rates the Prosperists, as A, B and C, according to their levels of compliance with their pledges.

As you can see a total of 47,392 Xteem tokens were reserved against 291.473 SBDs generated, but only 217.766 transferred to @prosperist until April 25, 2018, while 73.358 still remain pending. We encourage Prosperists to review and analyze this data and post for the benefit of all.

If you are willing to comply with the rules specified in my previous post, you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I thank all those who had cooperated and supported this cause. Special thanks to @rahemanali @dexin, @bitbulls, @benadam, @musheer who are helping this pilot campaign.

For FAQ please check here
For Prosperist Elevator Pitch please check here

Cheers :)

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@adlin : Your reward for a previous post was 1.315 SBD, but you transferred only 0.760 SBD. If you have any doubts please feel free to ask. Thanks

hey ! ive transfered the rest , sorry was a mistake.

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51