Xteem Token / Prosperist ICO FAQ (courtesy @dexin)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Source

Hello Steemians,

Some of you had questions regarding the zero-cash Xteem token offering from @prosperist DEX. Thanks to @dexin following FAQ volunteered by him will help:

Xteem Token / Prosperist DEX FAQ:

POST RELATED:

  1. Who do I follow to receive updates on the post?
    @sharonomics @prosperist

  2. Which are the previous posts related to receiveing Xteem Tokens?
    Post 1
    https://steemit.com/ico/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-beating-the-conventional-wisdom-one-more-time

Post 2
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/zero-cash-ico-share-yor-influence-delegate-sp-for-2-months-or-pledge-author-reward-sbds-to-become-a-stakeholder-in-world-s-first

Post 3
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/prosperist-zero-cash-ico-iii-a-quick-guide-to-reserving-your-xteem-tokens-after-you-receive-your-payout

SBD REWARD RELATED:

  1. Where do I transfer the SBD rewards to receive Xteem tokens?
    You need to transfer the SBD rewards to @prosperist

  2. While transferring SBD reward (received), what Memo should I mention?
    The Link of the post, where you earned your SBD rewards .

  3. When do I transfer the SBD reward to @Prosperist?
    Once you receive your SBD, you transfer them to @prosperist and paste in Memo the link of the post where you earned your SBD.

  4. Do I receive any referral bonus?
    No

  5. What Memo do I enter while transferring the SBD award received from the post?
    Once you receive your SBD, you transfer them to @prosperist and paste in Memo the link of the post where you earned your SBD.

  6. How long does it take for me to receive the SBD reward on my pledge?
    It takes 7 days to receive your SBD payout.

  7. When I receive the SBD reward against my pledge, what should I do next?
    You transfer your SBD reward payout to @prosperist along with a Memo of the URL of the post on which you earned your reward.

TOKEN RELATED:

  1. Post to pledge in order to receive Xteem Tokens?
    Follow @sharonomics and check the post in order to pledge

  2. When would I receive the Xteem token?
    The Xteem tokens will be issued at the end of completion of the ICO campaign around mid April latest.

  3. How many token would the Prosperist DEX be issuing?
    Prosperist DEX will be issuing 10 million Xteem tokens

  4. What is the value of 1 Xteem per token?
    $0.01 / Xteem

  5. Who can subscribe for the Xteem tokens?
    These tokens are exclusively available to Steemians only by sharing their influence only.

  6. How can I receive Xteem tokens?
    a) Explicitly dedicating to @prosperist account, author / curation rewards accrued via the following comment on this and subsequent Zero-Cash ICO posts:
    “I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01” (No limit on number of SBD awards, but only one comment / post).
    a) Delegating Steem Power to @prosperist for at least 60 days earning 0.05 Xteem token / delegated SP.

  7. How much Xteem do I receive in return if I pledge my Steem Power?
    Delegating Steem Power to @prosperist for at least 60 days. Each 60-day delegated Steem (Steem Power) equivalent will earn 0.05 Xteem (worth $0.0005) token (subject to change).

  8. When will i receive the Xteem token?
    The Xteem tokens will be distributed once the hard cap is reached (sometime in April).

  9. Steps to be followed to receive the Xteem token?
    Step-1
    You have to make the following pledge in your comment on The Zero-Cash post:
    “I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”
    Step-2
    @sharonomics & I will up vote your pledge
    Step-3
    You will receive the SBD Payout after 7 days of your pledge.
    Step-4
    You transfer your SBD reward payout to @prosperist along with a Memo of the URL of the post on which you earned your reward.
    Step-5
    Your earned Xteem tokens (@ $0.01) will be calculated and reserved for you and transferred to you after the end of the Prosperist ICO (currently projected in April).

  10. Do I have to pay for Xteem Tokens?
    No. You have to share your influence to earn tokens.

  11. Can I receive Xteem token without pledging?
    No.

PLEDGE RELATED:

  1. What should I pledge?
    “I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

  2. Can I pledge more than once on the same post?
    You can participate in as many posts as you chose, but only one pledge per post.

  3. My Comment/Pledge hasn’t been up voted yet?
    To maximize your SBD reward @sharonomics and @rahemanali up vote pledges every 12 hours. So your turn for up vote will comes once all pledges before you are up voted.

  4. Who is keeping a track of the pledges and actual SBD transferred?
    @ormus and @dexin have volunteered to track and record all SBD pledges and actual SBD transfers to @prosperist

  5. Where can I see the status of the Pledges?
    We (Prosperist moderators) will publish a complete list of payouts and receipts and tokens earned once each post payout is completed.
    A database of all pledges will be created and updated on weekly basis until fully subscribed

GENERAL:

  1. Where can I find more information on the ICO?
    www.prosperist.net

  2. Where would I find the Whitepaper?
    www.prosperist.net

  3. When would the Whitepaper be ready?
    A countdown timer is displayed on www.prosperist.net

  4. Where can I find the Prosperist Elevator Pitch?
    http://www.prosperist.net/ElevatorPitch/ProsperistEP2.0.pdf

  5. What website should I refer for more details?
    www.prosperist.net

Cheers :)
Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

PS: So far only 10 of 34 first post SBD awardees transferred their SBDs to @prosperist for earning their Xteem tokens. So please do it promptly and reserve your Xteem tokens. @dexin will shortly post a complete list of the first post SBDs received and Xteem tokens reserved.

Sort:  

Can I pledge for this post as well? :D

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01” (No limit on number of SBD awards, but only one comment / post).

DQmUvqrtgfRteTX9aFkoA3B5GDrjqt1PBnVfhz1Ci1yt5Sq.png

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I want to pledge too .
“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”
DQmeBfs9oY8fd2yQTBqX9j5otNPxWK5R26Cmfhm5ctdaMxF_256x512.png

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16