Zero-Cash ICO: Beating The Conventional Wisdom One More Time

in #ico6 years ago

We already saw how Prosperism beats the conventional wisdom regarding charity:

"You Can't Give To Anyone Without Taking From Someone"

.
Now I want to show you how the Prosperist ICO can be funded without soliciting any fiat or crypto from anyone. Doesn't that sound far from the conventional wisdom?

The Zero-Cash Paradox

The very function of ICO (Initial Coin Offering) is to offer coins/tokens against some form of currency (fiat or crypto). Prosperism is creating another paradox by offering tokens (Xteem tokens) without having to pay anything, and still able to fund it's DEX (decentralized exchange powered with AlgoShare).

How's that possible?

While I will write more when I publish the Prosperist White Paper, but for now my short answer is: Same way as we have been helping the poor with food, clothing, medicines and money, without anyone actually paying for it. See these posts where we are just sharing our influence:

  1. https://steemit.com/life/@sharonomics/incentivized-sharing-week-1-report
  2. https://steemit.com/prosperism/@sharonomics/incentivized-sharing-2-be-a-prosperist-and-help-the-impoverished
  3. https://steemit.com/charity/@sharonomics/incentivized-sharing-3-be-a-prosperist-and-help-the-impoverished

While I am still working on the Prosperist ICO White Paper, I am making this quick post as Steemians have been eager to support the initiative by sending SBD contributions directly to me, which I had asked them not to do in my last post.

Until the time Steemians fully understand how they can participate and invest in Prosperist ICO without spending anything from their pocket, those who want to invest can invest their influence only by posting following comment on this page:

"I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare."

All the pledges will be upvoted by me and those who have enough Steem power and want to support the cause.

@ormus, @dexin @bitbulls & @rahemanali have volunteered to help in managing these initial commitments that you guys want to make.

Please do not hesitate to ask questions.

Cheers :)

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

I promised you last week. I was in nursing home or something like that ı dont know what is english name. Its doesnt matter how much money ı give for charity to old people but ı am so happy cause ı was there. All of them are so cute . They have lots of problems and they need to talk eith someone to feel happy. Thanks for your upvote.
2BB448F1-7E00-46AA-8A1D-2AE05C29E208.jpeg
I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare.

Assuming you would invest your SBD reward from this post in acquiring @prosperist ICO tokens when available, I am upvoting you. Welcome to the world's first Zero-Loss Trading Platform of the Steemians, for the Steemians, by the Steemians.
Cheers :)

"I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare."

I like to share, this community could thrive with more people sharing instead of wanting to take it all for them, like many whales.

Assuming you would invest your SBD reward from this post in acquiring @prosperist ICO tokens when available, I am upvoting you. Welcome to the world's first Zero-Loss Trading Platform of the Steemians, for the Steemians, by the Steemians.
Cheers :)

So it got the reward for your post, what should I do now? Wait for the ICO to go live, and then send this 1.135 SBD to you?

@santana33: Thanks for participating. For a quick guide please refer to https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/prosperist-zero-cash-ico-iii-a-quick-guide-to-reserving-your-xteem-tokens-after-you-receive-your-payout

You can simply transfer the received SBD reward to @prosperist and post the link to this post in the transfer Memo. Thanks again :)

That-s great, count me in, where can I find more information on the ICO, etc.?

Please bear with me for a few more days and follow my blog for more posts on the subject. :)

Done, following you and looking forward to more information. Interesting concept.

that is better than average thought with another and an itresting support with this I beyond any doubt you will get achievement in this mission after a period @sharonomics

I vow to share my SBD grant with @prosperist DAO and turn into a partner (Xteem tokens proportional to SBDs shared) in its up and coming ICO for world's initial Zero-Misfortune DEX controlled by AlgoShare.

"I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare."

Assuming you would invest your SBD reward from this post in acquiring @prosperist ICO tokens when available, I am upvoting you. Welcome to the world's first Zero-Loss Trading Platform of the Steemians, for the Steemians, by the Steemians.
Cheers :)

I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare.

good to see you that you still working on the Prosperist ICO White Pape
so I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare

thanx for making this post and sure eveyone will suppot initiative by sending SBD contributions directly to you
I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare

thats really good idea with another and an itresting participation with this i sure you will get success in this mission after a time @sharonomics
I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare.

Assuming you would invest your SBD reward from this post in acquiring @prosperist ICO tokens when available, I am upvoting you. Welcome to the world's first Zero-Loss Trading Platform of the Steemians, for the Steemians, by the Steemians.
Cheers :)

"I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare."

I believe in the whole idea of helping those in need through sharing, but without it having to "cost" anyone anything-- maybe we really CAN help start a world where we're all in a better and more caring place.

Also adding some upvotes to some of those* who have already pledged. The more we can all help each other, the better.

  • edited to add: While my voting power holds up.

@denmarkguy you haven't transferred the SBD award received from this post to @prosperist

In order to reserve your Xteem tokens, kindly comply to the Prosperist’s Zero-Cash ICO process.
More details refer : https://steemit.com/steem/@sharonomics/please-do-not-spam-or-abuse-the-zero-cash-prosperist-posts-v

Thank you for the reminder @dexin. The Steemit interface is somewhat lacking in "reminders," and I just hope that will not hamper the project's progress.

Payout here was 1.02 SBD, which I have now transferred to @prosperist.

I am keeping a Hawk Eye on all the activities :)

Good work! And a LOT of work, I bet. I think I'm going to just have to create a new folder with bookmarks so I can remember these things; I visit and curate 100s of posts, so it's hard to keep up with what goes where.

Still very excited about this initiative, though.

Thanks @denmarkguy for your support and participation. So far it had worked well. Let's see how it pans out as we come close to the product launch.
:)

nice to be listen about this ICO
I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare

I pledge to share my SBD award with @prosperist DAO and become a stakeholder (Xteem tokens equivalent to SBDs shared) in its upcoming ICO for world's first Zero-Loss DEX powered by AlgoShare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99