Prosperist-IX-Rules Are Always Forced Upon Majority By A Minority Of Wrong-Doers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever asked yourself, why our lives become so much regulated by the regulators? It’s because of a few unscrupulous who break the covenant. We started this campaign as an honor system, trusting each one of us who pledged. But a few chose not to honor their pledge. As I said before:

"I always believed losing my trust is their loss, for they would have profited from me a lot more than they ran away with."

@dexin et al are doing a great job of sifting through the pledges to filter out non-compliance. The help is highly appreciate. Nevertheless, I request @dexin to use polite and cordial language to remind them as some of them may just not remember the exact time when their payouts are due for transfer. This inadvertently even happened to me when my transfer was due on @bitbulls first prosperist post.

New restrictive rules are forced upon the majority by a minority of wrong-doers. My apologies for any inconvenience to the honest, but here are the new additional rules that I will follow:

  1. I will prioritize my upvote. Those who have been consistentently in compliance will be upvoted first.
  2. Normally, I do not discriminate based on reputation score, but pledgers with low reputation will be last to be upvoted until they have demonstrated compliance.
  3. I will still not flag the spammers/defaulters, but I will not discourage any of the Steemians who want to flag them.

Here are the rules to follow for all pledges:

  1. If you have no intent to support with your SBD award contribution please do not pledge
  2. Please make only ONE PLEDGE per post within first 7 days
  3. Please promptly transfer the pledged SBD to @prosperist after payout to reserve your Xteem token
  4. If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.
    If you are willing to comply with the above you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I thank all those who had cooperated and supported this cause. Special thanks to @dexin and @bitbulls who are helping identify the defaults.

Cheers :)

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

yes i transfered my all post rewards to prosperist including this post viii

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51