Let's Discourage Willful Defaulters: Zero-Cash Investment 5

in #steemit6 years ago


Source

In my third Zero-Cash post, I had suggested that @sharonomics should accept pledges only from those with proven credibility only, and all Prosperists upvote each other. It helps keep the campaign clean and makes it easy for the volunteers who are helping manage the campaign. I can see most genuine supporters are following my suggestions and pledges of Prosperists with proven credibility are be more fequently upvoted. Thank you.

Let's Help Identify Willful Defaulters & Their Proxy Accounts

I think the campaign will get much easier to manage if each of us helps discourage default by commenting on the pledges of willful defaulters.

Here are the rules to follow for all pledges:

  1. Pledge only if you have complied with your previous pledge and did not default.
  2. Please make only ONE PLEDGE per post within first 7 days.
  3. @sharonomics & @rahemanali will upvote your post 100%.
  4. Please promptly transfer the pledged SBD to @prosperist after payout to reserve your Xteem token

If you are willing to comply with the above you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:
“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

For more details please visit my previous post

Thanks 🙂

Sort:  

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51