Get Your Free Ticket to Steemfest Inside!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey guys!

Scroll down to get your hands on a free ticket to Steemfest!

FreeTicketClipArt.0c1d79.jpg

As you know Steemfest is soon to happen, in Amsterdam from the 11th - 13th of November!

For certain reasons it turned out to be that I will not be able to attend this event; however I have already purchased a ticket.

steemfestf78d9.md.jpg

So, after some thinking, I had decided to give my ticket away for free to anyone...

To get your hands on that free ticket you must write a comment, stating why you would like to go to Steemfest and why you deserve the ticket MORE than others.

Conditions for winning the ticket:

  • The comment with the most upvotes will win (if I suspect bot upvoting I will disqualify the person).

  • The ticket is not for re-sale. I will ask @roelandp to specifically re-name this ticket to the person who will win; so it will not be possible to pass it on to someone else.

  • The comment must be well thought out, original and creative (you can photos or anything else you wish)

you-deserve-it-meme06121.jpg


Follow me for more @serejandmyself

Image Credit - 1 ; 2 ; 3

Sort:  

Because I want to fulfill another my dream at the same time...

I want to travel from Wrocław, Poland to Amsterdam with... Tesla Model S :)

Sadly, I cannot afford buying Tesla (maybe in the future!), but this is not an excuse! I already made some research about where I can rent Tesla.

One way is this site: http://www.teslawynajem.pl/ (Polish)
another is http://blitzzcar.com/ (from Austria), but they can deliver car to Berlin... so I would have to travel some part of trip by train!

I am going to come to Amsterdam together with my wife @lenka (beautiful woman which is a software developer too!) and our 6 months old daughter :) I have to admit, that this is not cheap... but I guess I will do it anyway. Why? Because I am @noisy and I do crazy stuff from time to time ;)

wow,man!! why did you not tell me earlier?! we could have joined forces. IF YOU DO GET THERE, i want a ride with the tesla round amsterdam! it's a dream of mine to just see how it feels!

I still have 2 seats available for this trip, but please keep in mind that I would rather prefer avoid
descending from my route to much, because this will be already long trip... and I have to plan whole trip taking into account where superchargers are located.

IF YOU DO GET THERE, i want a ride with the tesla round amsterdam!

I cannot promise anything (that I guess would be vote buying (?)). I didn't also read rules of rental yet, so I am not sure what I will be able to do, but... I would love to help also someone else to his dream come true :)

Tesla's cool, I wish you good luck+
powodzenia)

That's very nice of you! I haven't decided if I will go or not. I will like to go to meet fellow steemers but I'm on a tight budget right now. If I will go I'm planning to give out some of my pyrography art. Maybe organize a contest before. Anyway I hope I will make it. It's a great opportunity.

Very beautiful

Maybe it would be a nice idea to give a workshop at SteemFest.

That's would be a nice idea, but I'm not sure. I haven't given a workshop before.

A demonstration first maybe.

You see I am a chicken reporter, I have to attend, since I am proffesionaly interested into the gathering!

If I win, I will visit the red-light street.
1475081848766


I would absolutely love to go!!! As a result I am willing to offer this unique and highly valued photo in exchange that I took of a full solar eclipse last year in Scotland.

Please forgive the quality. As I am sure you will appreciate, it becomes quite dark at the middle of the eclipse.

Upvoted but on the condition you bring lots of gluten-free cookies. ;)

Well that would be no problem!!! :0)

What a thoughtful, generous thing for you to do. Kudos @serejandmyself
I would love to go to SteemFest.
My birthday is that week and Amsterdam is a beautiful city. The best birthday gift I can imagine would be a ticket to SteemFest this year.
Everyone 'deserves' to go and I'm sad you can't make it.
dreamcometrue5ca6d.jpg
Some of the coolest authors will be there and meeting @ned and @dantheman would be a privilege.

I have only been on Steemit for just under a month and am very excited to have multiple posts picked up by The Curie Project @curie
Getting to know other great authors like @pfunk @smooth @roelandp @cryptos and the list goes on, would be a gift I would never forget.

I have been on many social media sites in my life but never felt the urge to connect with people like I do with Steemit. This is a revolutionary platform and I want to connect with the founders and people on the forefront of Steemit to hear firsthand their interpretation of where they see Steemit going in the future.
If I had a chance to go, I would interview as many people, whales to minnows alike, asking them questions that the Steemit community would like to ask if they were there. Then I would post it, of course. I would be the eyes and ears of my followers and all Steemians asking them what they want to asked on there behalf.
Visiting and posting about the coffee shops (@ozmaster would love that, I'm sure), art and other things related to Amsterdam would be on the menu as well.
I thank you for your generosity and hope to meet you some day at a Meetup somewhere and I thank the Steem community for inspiring me to write and for the great content they have shared. Steemit is awesome and I'm grateful to be part of it. To whoever you choose to gift your ticket to, congratulations and if you choose me I will be forever thankful and genuinely in your debt. Steem On!
thankyoub49ef.png

![Upvotebutton1190d.png]

Please Upvote and I will represent Steemians at SteemFest

Upvotebutton1190d.png

14518258_10209249990918999_1919487852_n16ed2.jpg

Wow! This is very cool of you @serejandmyself!

I have been trying to save enough to schedule the trip. If I had a ticket for free I am sure that I will make my SteemFest dream a reality!!!

I would not transfer it to anyone else. As soon as I heard about SteemFest, I knew I wanted to go. I found steemit a couple months ago and I have been campaigning for it ever since because I think it is a brilliant idea. I think it would be awesome to have party in Amsterdam to meet my fellow Steemians. Plus I am a cannabis enthusiast so I will particularly enjoy the trip to Amsterdam!

It would be for me and I will continue to run my #steemfestdreamers campaign to help other Steemians get their ticket for Steemfest.

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@richardcrill/announcement-the-steemfest-dreamers-campaign-is-buying-a-steemfest-ticket-for-mrwang

Thank you for the chance to win!

This is a great opportunity. I would like to go to the Steemfest.I will make some origami at the Steemfest if you want some pieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51