SteemFest #1 / 11+12+13 November Amsterdam.

in #steemfest8 years ago

Yes. Yes. Yes. Read the announcement post here.

Amsterdam. 11 / 12 / 13 November 2016

SteemFest #1

Soon (this week!) more info like:

  • First names
  • Ticket prices
  • Hotel Package deal for Steem Hotel
  • Infos on 'Travel Reimbursement Fund'

Subscibe to the list on:
http://steemfest.com

Where will Steem get you?

Sort:  

Will there be punch and pie? More people will come if there is punch and pie!

posting in a memorable festival, enjoy guys 8]

Definitely coming. If there is anything I can do let me know. I want to help and engage

Same here! Greets from Berlin!

Easyjet will fly me in :-)

I wish I could make it.

I hope I will make it to this Steemfest no 1!

I hope I will manage to come.

I will be there! Unless the ticket price is too high. Luckily,I live in Sweden,and I don´t have to travel that far.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Good morning for everyone :) I can offer myself to let you book your flight at home... If you want to, I will post more information in my personal account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65