I broke Steemit [Giflog 002]

in #steemit8 years ago

The day started as usual. Woke up, peed, took a shower...


...and checked the most important news these days.


Yep. Today is gonna be another good day, I thought to myself. But the internet's gods had different plans for me.


Steemit was down and errors evolved like Pokemons.


And when it hit me, I broke Steemit. More specifically, my last Giflog. It contained too much power and swag, too many insane gifs to handle for poor Steemit that is just a few months old.


I had no other way, but to fix what I had broken with the internet's CPR - Refresh button. So I clicked, and clicked, and clicked...


After 937 clicks a miracle happened. Steemit raised like a phoenix from the ashes, like Jesus on Easter Sunday.


As usual, I headed straight for introduceyourself. To my surprise, the Steemit's invasion of hot girls continued. I have a new theory for this phenomenon. But let's leave it for following Giflogs.


I had been browsing Steemit for a couple of hours when I noticed this post by @blueorgy. I'll be honest, the website raised my concerns...


Do we witness The Dawn of Whale Stalkers?


How much time will it take us to find out @berniesanders address, knocked on his door and personally ask for upvotes.


However, as people like to say nowadays, gotta catch 'em all!


And I feel that it's about time for me to stop endlessly browsing Steemit and start creating a post that would be tasty enough for whales.


So peace out for now. You all, beautiful mammals!


Don't forget to check Giflog 001, Steem Whale T-shirt, Manual for Steemit Creators & follow me for new posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71