Say Hello to my first post!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi!
I've heard from my sister that this is an amazing place for a freelancer like me who wants to earn and at the same time have friends in the community. This is like facebook, the difference is that you will be paid here and thats is so cool.

My name is Ronalyn Cho, a freelance Graphic Artist, Web Designer and Developer. You might be wondering why Im here when this is more about on blogging. I am not good in writing I know lol but honestly I want to enhance it and start my blogging career. So this is where I start.

Aside from being a freelancer. I have hobbies to. I love to draw and paint portraits. I'd like to share them soon here.

Travelling is also my thing. I do it once in a while especially when Im stressed and when there is airfare sale lol I travel because I want to escape reality and to relax my mind. I will share photos of my experiences soon.

And Food ofcourse. I love food! Well, who doesn't? Im thankful for its existence. Thank you God! Soon, I'll share stories about it. The best and worst one I've had.

Thats all for now, and hopefully this will go well.
Can't wait to be friends with the community!
And share my blogs with you guys and I'd like to hear yours too.

Thanks for reading! :)IMG_20170415_212510_909.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Hello @ronalyncho. Welcone to steemit. Something a bit better than facebook.all that you heard from your sister is true and your talent of painting can help you earn some good steem here. Feel free to interact

Yes!! Much better actually. I love it here.. :)

Hello & Welcome to Steemit ronalyncho,
photo from you or your sister :) ?

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Hi!!! Thanks for the warm welcome. Thats me in the photo :)

Nice :)
Thanks a lot for your reply! Very appreciated :)
If you like to see a funny coconut photo, have a look at my account, just posted some a nice one ! LOL

Welcome on board from south of you :)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks!! Nice to meet you! :)
kindly follow back..

Welcome to Steemit @ronalyncho :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Congratulations @ronalyncho! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Ronalyn! I'm the same - not great at writing but love visuals. Looking forward to seeing your work!

Thanks for the welcome! Happy to know that we are alike. Followed you! :)

Following back! :)

Welcome to the community my Sister!!! Guys shes here!!! Welcome her :)

Thank you my sister hahaha

Welcome to Steemit @ronalyncho
Hope you have a Great Time here
To stay updated with the latest trends in Technology Do check out my Blog
Follow me and I'll Follow Back
Peace :)

Nice, im very interested with technology. Will follow you.
Thanks!! :)

Welcome to Steemit Community
Let's have fun together
Upvote me back Okay ^^
Loving

Thanks for the warm welcome!
And YES sure I'd love to have friends here I can have fun with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50