You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT for VISUAL LEARNERS! Steemit Memes

in #steemit7 years ago

Super cute rebeccagomez! Oh i love the Spanish name, hopefully heading to Ecuador as an expat at the end of next year. I laughed at least twice. I like the Baby girl downing the guy who has not crypto dinero!
It is a different world and I love it and this group....Love and peace to a fellow Faucet member....
Melissa

Sort:  

Hahaha Aww Thank you so much!! It means a lot that you took the time to read and comment! Haha I saved the best one for last ;) I love the new friends I'm finding I'm so happy I found minnowsfaucet! XOXO

Me too, When you are down about votes just to get one great comment makes you feel so reassured. Steem on friend! See you at the VIP list :) aww had to edit ..i love xx's and 00's!
Peace for now,
Melissa

Exactly!! Thanks so much :D XOXOX ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31