600 followers!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

600.jpg
Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Over this weekend, I did not even notice how the follower's counter went over number 600!!!
Dear friends, we are getting bigger!
Thank you for your attention, for your comments and apvotes!
Your attention to my blog inspires me to new creative ideas and implementations! I hope in the future you will be satisfied with my posts!
I wish you all the great days here on Steemit and in your life!

Sort:  

Congrats! @prostosun 😁.

Congrats :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prostosun to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

very good, thanks!

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @prostosun

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

thanks so much!!!!!!!!!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


thank you, buddy!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun.

thank you, cartoonmovie man!

600 followers are very cool! now I am too!

That is awesome news!Congrats you earned it with all your hard work I have up voted and will be following if you get the time please consider up voting my @user0103283 blog and following that would be awesome!have an great week cheers!

thank you! I will visit your blog! Hope soon you will get also 600))))

Thank you. :)

This post has received a Bellyrub and 7.21 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @prostosun. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55