How to buy Steem from Coinbase? Get $10 of Bitcoin Free!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

If you click on this link it will take you to the sign up page on Coinbase. If you use this link you will get $10 worth of Bitcoin Free when you sign up and fund your wallet! https://www.coinbase.com/join/5871685511cf0600c58633a8  

!()

   In this video post I will show you how to buy Steem. You will need to go to Coinbase and open an account.



You have to buy Bitcoin first in your Coinbase account, so that you can purchase Steem. (I failed to say that in the video) 

It could take as long as 5 to 7 days to fund your Coinbase account so you want to get started asap.

 Take advantage of the low price on Steem right now and Power up your Steemit account to accelerate your earnings. 

If you are following my strategy I stated in the last video, you will want to Power UP with more Steem.   https://steemit.com/newpeopleonsteemit/@probizranker/new-people-that-join-steemit-step-by-step-video-guide-2d-post  (What is Steem, Steem dollars, And Steem Power) 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Other videos step by step post: https://steemit.com/newpeopleonsteemit/@probizranker/new-people-that-join-steemit-step-by-step-video-guide (overview of Steemit) (How to sign up on Steemit) (Set your Profile settings) All three videos are in this post. You can view the entire playlist of step by step videos here, https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8BaJhVjPGKTg6u8yNl5MnfuNDlrRcepM


I hope you enjoyed this post, and If you found value in this post, it would mean the world to me if you would comment with your thoughts and also up vote this post now!


Sort:  

Thanks so much for creating these posts @probizrater. These videos are really helpful. I think it is so helpful for newbies. I know this must take quite a bit of time to get down all the steps, create the screen shots, edit it all together, and more. So thanks for it all. You're the best. :)

I'll second that. It is a lot of work!

Wow what a great way to add to your Steem purchase with the extra $10 of Bitcoin. Thanks for the link. I will be taking advantage of the $10 of Bitcoin when I buy Steem!
Great post, keep them coming, I learn more every time you post.

Thank you for your comment, it does help my attitude to make these video when I see people like them and are benefiting from them.

Sounds like a good stratagy, I will take advantage of the extra $10 of Bitcoin when I buy Steem to Power up.
Great post. thanks for the link for the Free Bitcoin!

Glad to be of help.

great post, upvoted, followed. hope to get followed back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50