New People that Join Steemit, Step by Step Video Guide (2d Post)

  What is Steem, Steem Dollars, and Steem Power?

In order to have any kind of concept or strategy on Steemit, you need to know the basics and how they work. In this video, I go into what the three currencies are and how they work.

I also give you what my strategy is and how you can accelerate your growth and earn more on Steemit.  


![Slide1.JPG]()

I hope you enjoyed this post, and If you found value in this post, it would mean the world to me if you would comment with your thoughts and also up vote right now!
Sort:  

Good job! I have learned a lot already and I am looking forward to more from you. Thanks.

Thanks I appreciate your comment.

Great explanation! Its starting to come together for me now. I understand more now than when I signed up a week ago.
I'm following you and upvoted your post, Looking forward to more.
Thanks

That is why I'm doing the videos to help new people when the join Steemit. If you refer a friend be sure to give them this link.
Glad you liked it.

great explanation, thank you very much.

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment us when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower Tag
#whalepower Tag - Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94