You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to turn Steem into Steem Power!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have not even earned one steem dollar yet ;-( , Please help me earn so that i be eligible for converting steem dollar into steem power. thank you, your this moral support will always be remembered in my prayers. thanks please. People with good steem power do not up vote the posts of newbie. I wish they should understand the pain an worries of newbies.

Sort:  

In my next post I will going into that about this a long term play, this isn't something you get rich over night.
But if you follow my post I will show you how to do it step by step.
In my next post, I will show how I made $76 on one comment! You can do it too, it just takes time and commitment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87