FIRST STEEMIT EXPERIENCE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 

The first time I listened to the words of steemit from my sister who said "hey, you can try using steemit as a medium to channel your blogging hobby". Then I find out and then after I understand the basics, it is not much different from the usual way blogging, then I create an account for the first time and after the approve it turns out I forgot the password and it makes me very annoyed, lol. After that I tried again then I have managed to create and save well the password, so hopefully there is no such things that will happen again. After I understand more about steemit now I slowly start grasping bit by bit about steemit. Hopefully this will all go well. And this is my first post, hopefully you guys my friends will continue to follow my post for the next. And also please advise me for a better post, for the future I will give news about places that are exciting for you to visit in Indonesia, special food, culture and many more. Oh, I forgot one thing, I come from Indonesia. And enjoy my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55