#Introduce yourself !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone!
This is the first introduction I have done on steemit.my name is pooja and I live in India. I am really happy to be a part of this community.
I had just completed my graduation degree and I am not much for social media but I am very interested to know about the new things and always spend my time on online streaming.
I love movies and story books about philosophy. I am interested in listening music.
I hope I am really lucky that I had found a community that where I can explore my ideas and also know what others will think about those ideas in the form of comments.
Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Hey Pooja, Nice to meet you, I am also from India, welcome to steemit.Happy Steeming.

Welcome to Steem @poojareddy I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit, @poojareddy!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hi there Poojareddy ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @triverse got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Poojareddy - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Welcome @Poojareddy its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51