My new Steemit logo

in #steemit7 years ago

I got an inspiration to design a new Steemit logo for me while explaining what Steemit is to that friend. He wanted the logo of Steemit and I didn't have my phone with me. Without any pen with us, I had to improvise while explaining to him the Steem blockchain.

I started the evening with this

After some explanation it became this

At some point the conversation became hotter and the logo changed a bit.

By the time I finished the explanation it finally became perfect!!!

Happy Saturday and Enjoy Your WeekEnd 😎


If you enjoyed reading this post, don't forget to upvote, resteem and check out my other posts for interesting videos and reads :)

(created by @readallaboutit)

Sort:  

haha - the conversation got steem'n hot for sure!

Haha!!!

It is one of those rare moments where creativity met inspiration XD

I like your logo!!!
Up! ))))

Wohoo!!
It's a nice one!! @pisolutionsmru
It seems like spices!!!!!

Haha I didn't think that it would look like spices!!

Spices it may be if the authorities are watching XD

haha good one!

Thanks for checking my logo XD

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Thanks for sharing this article :)

I checked it out and I need to get my hands on some of them XD

Lol I certainly enjoy that logo. Nice thinking

Kot p gagne sa man!? Zoli samedi sa!!!

Haha XD

Kot 1 camarad ine ale gagne sa.. Mo ti al kot li lerla mone explik li imP Steemit kieT sa.

Ti envi tesT si vraimem sa kaliT post gagne plus payout tip!

Bel lepok mo pa p gagne seki bon frère la!
Au fait ena ene communauté topo net ici lor sa sujet la! Si nek banela trouve to post, to vraiment kpav make big pay out.

Bez d'aprE lorde communautE la pane trouve mw :(

Hahaha! To fer moi mort ar riyer man! Zot liziE ine voiler d'apres lordre!hahaha!
To bizin mange ar li frere la, you get the reward soon.

waahahahahaha!!! thats epic! Originality at its best!

Hahah!!!! Thanks for enjoying the post XD

my pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64