WHO THE HELL IS NATASJA?!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello there!

I am Natasja (Natas-ya) but everybody goes with "Jamcy" (and either name works) as I grew up with that nickname. I am based in Dubai and have lived in different cities such as Manila, Singapore and Jakarta. I mainly travel for my uni as I am pursuing a global degree majoring in business communications. I have loads of interests - food, drinks, advertisings (yes, I love watching and analyzing them), TRAVELING, meeting people of different cultures.

But I don't want this to be some cliché introduction, I want to show y'all my vulnerability - my human side. And I guess the perfect way to do that is to discuss my heartbreaks and disappointments in life - and probably my learnings from them! I'm a true believer of love - expecting that when a man comes to my life, he is the one. But for the past few years, I haven't met a person that has shown all the characteristics - STILL, I expected the best out of any man that tried to show interest in me. That maybe Person X would change just for me. But... I am fcking wrong - I have been disappointed lots of times because none of them actually did what I expected them to do! From disappearing like a bubble to "it's not you, it's me" bullshit. But I am tired of it. AND I AM TIRED OF MYSELF BEING LONELY BECAUSE MY MANSPACE IS EMPTY. Gotta work on these, I know...

Sooooo apart from me being soppy and hopelessly romantic and traveller... I also love clubbing and just lying down in a tub and just let the shower go on and on and on and just think about how can I be a better version of myself - from eating well to adulting well.

So if you want to follow my "time to get my crap together and sort my priorities straight" journey, I'll keep you posted as much as I can!

PS: I love rosé and I worship dogs xxx

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 11.07.14 PM.png

CHEERS MATE!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @natasjaklaire :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome Steemian.. may your journey here be fruitful ! If you have any questions, just ask. someone will be sure to answer :) it's deep.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

We have a#minnowsupportproject where newbies get a chance to make it here ,we have a chat-room where we help each other grow,if you wish to join us and take a look here is the link-https://discord.gg/dTgjBJr

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65