Brief Introduction

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys. I don't want to elaborate too much because I'm a bit paranoid about identity theft online so I'll keep it short and simple. I'm Natalie Cardoza and I'm from Portugal. I'm planning on moving to the States very soon too! I've always been very good at written English but I've also become very fluent in my spoken English and you can barely detect my accent anymore =P I hope to be a contributing member of the steemit community and help as many people as I can to the best of my abilities. Until I post again, take care! Ciao'

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nataliecardoza I have sent you a tip

Welcome Natalie :)
Image of dksartSteemit

Welcome @nataliecardoza! I'm a Steemit newbie as well. Started 5 days ago myself. Wanna come check out my stories?

Welcome @nataliecardoza ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @nataliecardoza!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steem @nataliecardoza
Do you want to know what is the current worth of 1 single upvote by your account? Or any other account?
Thats really simple without any calculationg
please see my post :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@psychokia/what-is-the-current-worth-of-1-single-upvote-by-your-account

Welcome to Steemit, @nataliecardoza!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome :)
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit Natalie! Following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55