My Steemit Marketing SEO promotion plan, hoping to get Steemit (CN) support / 我的Steemit SEO 推广计划,希望得到Steemit (CN)的支持

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

My Steemit Marketing Plan I and My Steemit Marketing Plan II

Starting today, I will start doing Steemit the SEO plan, my plan 1, how to help steemit introduction of 20-50 million users traffic is the need to invest real money, unless the market steemit let me do, and I give them also sent a letter, but did not reply, that the market steemit not enough attention.
I must first use the traditional method of SEO, social networking promotion, rather than buying the traffic plan, how to do it? First, I need to get all authors Steemit / CN region

Because I need the information (you wrote the article), for example, I want to refer to the large watermelon @myfirst,

1. The title of the article would be "a big watermelon, sold $ 150 steemit"
steemit

2. I want to reference sweetheart article, the article title will be "a talented Chinese pretty girl, how to earn $ 6000 by Steemit"

steemit

3. I would like to quote ace108 of moon cake, the article title will be "eat a box of moon cake, earn $ 100"

steemit

4. elfkitchen's The Delicious Food Smoked bacon

steem

AND MORE....

I maybe need to use your images and content, but I will do anti-link your account to follow, you will go to external traffic links,These articles will be distributed to popular social networks, such as pinterest, deviantart, facebook and more etc., I will write to different sites based on the type of article

If you support my plan, or want to be SEO, please leave a message,Your most successful articles steemit.

Thank you for support!

今天开始,我将开始做Steemit的SEO计划,我的计划1,如何帮助steemit引入20-50万的用户流量,是需要真金白银的投入,除非让我去做steemit的市场销售,我给他们也发了信,但没有回复,也就是说steemit的市场销售没有足够的重视。
我只能先用传统的SEO方法,社交网络推广,而不是购买流量计划,如何去做? 首先我需要得到CN区所有的作者支持
因为我需要资料(你们写过的文章), 比如我要引用@myfirst的大西瓜,

  1. 文章的标题会是 “一个大西瓜,卖了$150在steemit" ,
  2. 我要引用甜心的文章, 文章标题会是 “一个有才华的中国漂亮姑娘,如何在Steemit赚到$6000",
  3. 我要引用ace108的月饼, 文章标题会是 ”吃一盒月饼,赚取$100"
  4. elfkitchen的The Delicious Food Smoked bacon - 舌尖上的苗寨 烟熏腊肉 一篇文章赚到$200

我需要用到你们的图像和内容, 但我会把反链接做follow到你们的账号,外部访问流量会到你们的链接
这些文章会被分发至流行的国外社交网络,比如pinterest, deviantart, facebook等等,我会根据文章类型写到不同的网站, 如果你支持我的SEO计划,或者想被SEO,可以消息给我,或者写下你的最成功文章地址,当然,如果你们不想被我抓取文章,也请在这回复,特别是CN区的作者,首先这些文章不会先在国内发布,因为目前国内注册问题还没解决

谢谢大家

Sort:  

感谢大西瓜为CN区崛起做的努力
可惜我的帖子都拿不出手,哈哈

我非常赞同和支持你First哥!最近看你在网络上呼吁大家如何让steemit火起来,却没有回应真的好遗憾。如果你需要小的帮忙,我可以帮你翻译为这个项目贡献^_^

早上起来我看到@xiaohui的报告,非常担扰,我刚刚在steemit .chat联系steemit,可能时间不对,今天是周末,晚上我再联系,我会写份详细的报告给他们, 多谢sweetsssj的支持

非常支持!最基本的做法是让旁边的朋友也加入进来玩下。

这是一个方法,但这不是最快的方法,就像我们当初做共享软件,一辆宝马的故事,让用户有兴趣自己来这里

支持一下。这个大西瓜,确实让人有当年周老大的宝马一样励志。:)

哎, 今年夏天没少吃西瓜,都白吃啦。

我的月饼真是意外的“收获”。谢谢提拔。
支持你。

强烈支持。不过让steemit火起来,只拉新用户没用,拉来也是被贪婪的大户们吸血。 得先解决根本的问题才行。

支持myfirst!!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

支持,顶!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62871.45
ETH 3479.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53