My Introduction

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Hello everybody, my name is Hunter.
I am currently 16 and it is my hobby to play video games. I have been playing video games since I was 3. I am into a lot of different games as well, only because I grew up with them. Some of these games are Zelda, Halo, Mario Kart, Guitar Hero and many more! I hope to have a great time on steemit as I have heard the community is very nice and friendly. I am also looking to maybe make some great friends and have some fun.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Hunter!

Its awesome to have you here in the community. Which game is your favorite? I used to play Guitar Hero all the time, haha!

Best of luck to you on here!

Personally right now Guitar Hero would be my favorite, but unfortunately my guitar broke! Good luck to you too good sir!

Glad to see you on here homie. You are going to do great things on steem.

Welcome to Steem @murkeddood I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! I appreciate it!

Let me welcome you to this community @Murkeddood . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

I will definitely remember that, thanks!

glad to see you Murkeddood I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you for the good luck. I will definitely need it! Good luck to you too!

HI! I'm new too.

Well it looks like we are both starting out at the same level then, good luck!

hi there, welcome to steemit :D

Hello friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27